Loading...

ABOUT LLOYD NEWCASTLE.

At Lloyd Newcastle BMW we are committed to providing a professional, expert and friendly service.

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

WHAT A DIFFERENCE A DAY MAKES.

Read

Senior Sales Administrator

Read

Retail Sales Manager

Read

MOTABILITY FROM £249 ADVANCE PAYMENT

Read

Vehicle Progressor

Read

BMW i8 Roadster

Read

Metro Radio Cash for Kids 'Mission Christmas'

Read

New Car Sales Executive

Read

Impress with the new BMW Shadow Edition

Read

YOUR CHANCE TO WIN TICKETS TO SEE LEFTFIELD OR JAMES AT LIVE FROM TIMES SQUARE

Read

Customer Service Hero - April 2017

Read

Customer Service Hero - March 2017

Read

Red Nose Day Cake Bake Sale 2017

Read

Customer Service Hero - February 2017

Read

The New BMW 5 Series Saloon Preview Evening

Read

Customer Service Hero - January 2017

Read

Kevin Kramer and Lloyd Newcastle.

Read

Metro Radio Cash for Kids 'Mission Christmas'

Read

Exciting Opportunities at Lloyd Newcastle.

Read

NEO Orthodontics Summer BBQ 2016

Read

Lloyd Newcastle Golf Day 2016

Read

Northumberland County Show 2016

Read

Around GB Relay. Sunday 26th June.

Read

BMW Apprentice of the Year 2015

Read

Dave Gilooly retires from Lloyd Newcastle

Read

Lloyd BMW Trophy Day at Close House

Read

The Lloyd Newcastle Team

Read

Retailer of the Year 2015

Read

Our Company History

Read

YOUR CHANCE TO WIN TICKETS TO JAKE BUGG AT LIVE FROM TIMES SQUARE

Read

The All New BMW X3

Read

What type of BMW Engine is right for you?

Read

BMW xDRIVE.

Read

Meet the team at Lloyd Newcastle

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Michelle Caveney

Head of Business
  • Years in the company 7

Michael Waldon

Accountant
  • Years in the company 12

Paul Whincup

General Service Manager
  • Years in the company 3

Richard Skinner

General Sales Manager
  • Years in the company 15

Keith Donaldson

Parts Manager
  • Years in the company 12

Paul Kennedy

Retail Sales Manager
  • Years in the company 9

Anthony Kenny

Retail Sales Manager
  • Years in the company 15

Mark Hodgson

Business Manager
  • Years in the company 14

Carol Jackson

Customer Service Manager
  • Years in the company 4

James Eadington

Sales Executive
  • Years in the company 18

Nigel King

Sales Executive
  • Years in the company 8

Carl Palmer

Sales Executive
  • Years in the company 3

James Custance

Assistant Used Car Sales Manager
  • Years in the company 11

John Graham

Sales Executive
  • Years in the company 13

Andrew Clark

Corporate Sales Manager
  • Years in the company 10

James Vincent

Corporate Sales Manager
  • Years in the company 10

Karl Morrison

i Consultant
  • Years in the company 2

Rachel Morris

Assistant Service Manager
  • Years in the company 28

Tom Heslop

Service Advisor
  • Years in the company 4

Nikki Woodman

Service Advisor
  • Years in the company 2

Mark Billingham

Master Technician
  • Years in the company 22

Jon Roberts

Car Porter
  • Years in the company 7

Hannah Connell

Host
  • Years in the company 3

Marina Metcalf

Host
  • Years in the company 7

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Courteous throughout, explaining the service and the approximate wait time. Given service results and car returned valeted .

Service

All staff competent and always ready to provide help.

Service

Reliable professional timely service with due attention to clients needs

Service

Problem dealt with at short notice efficiently

Service

Poorly

Service

Got lifts kept informed seamless service

Service

Great customer service and facilities

Service

The car came back with mud all in the foot wells it had not been cleaned properly and had to go back in to be done again

Service

As above

Service

Everything was great

Service

See above

Service

Good communication

Service

As above.Freddy the service engineer was very helpful in keeping me updated and arranging the courtesy car- thank you.

Service

See above about the coolant fault (an obvious leak on a radiator) not being detected when first brought to the garage, albeit on a Saturday morning.

Service

The team always makes sure that all checks are carried out and the car is properly maintained.

Service

Again very easy to deal with, assisted dealing with a issue I had that my dealer who I purchased the vehicle from and the advisor dealt with it all and sorted it out.

Service

I am happy with the service

Service

kept in formed through out the hole process

Service

It was a very pleasant surprise to find the work I requested and would pay for was free.Their service excellent. They dropped me off at work and collected very efficiently. The coffee I while I was waiting in the morning was much appreciated

Service

Everything explained no work carried out without discussion

Service

Kept in contact with me during the day. Only issue is they were to sent me some details after the service which I needed to prompt them about a few days later.

Service

I had to pay extra due to air con not being included in my first service even though I bought the car with a BMW service pack. It was explained on the phone that air con is classed as a luxury item and is not included. I thought all BMW’s had air con

Service

Car collected within 30mins of walking in. Whilst waiting on service offered taxi home/loan car. Staff friendly, deal was unbeatable

Service

All took care off only thing I would have preferred is for the car to be returned to me at home rather than having to get taxi to garage

Service

Everything feels to be geared toward the customer and always well looked after.

Service

Very professional.

Service

All work completed in good time with no ongoing issues.

Service

No fuss, prompt

Service

I had to wait 4 hours to get 1 new tyre fitted. Front of house staff were friendly always offering refreshments etc, but i am sure you would agree it is along time to wait.

Service

The dealer kept me informed re the progress of the repair and handled me like an individual rather than just processing me.

Service

Nothing to complain about at all

Service

The 90 minute service it took over 2 hours even though I was the first customer of the day. Car was returned to me cleaned and valeted. However the paperwork was incorrect and I was quoted over £200 for map updates which I later discovered were free.

Service

Asked them to look at a rattle coming from speedometer. I told them how to replicate this noise and they made no attempt to look into it. Also promised I would be called back to discuss further options which didn't happen.

Service

The work I asked to be carried out was done correctly and efficiently

Service

I always get a great customer service at Lloyds. I almost expect it, but often find they just go that little bit further to make me smile.

Service

Very satisfied with the generally.Reception staff, service staff, loved the service shop video, organised lift to & fro.Lost stars because I’ve had an issue with one tyre since I brought the car and I had to pay for an new tyre. Very disappointed

Service

Beautiful car beautiful service

Service

Again this was not a vehicle that was booked in for service/repair. Problem rectified very quickly. Amazing on a Friday afternoon.

Service

Service staff pleasant and knowledgeable with any query I may have

Service

The work was done expertly and I was kept informed of progress. In terms of the work done; I believe for a dealership I was given good value for money.

Service

Very professional.

Service

As above. Apart from the ordering process, the staff are fine and know what they are doing

Service

Excellent customer service! Staff were courteous and polite and resolved issue when they said they would

Service

Lloyd Newcastle make taking our car for a service very easy and ensuring we are not without another car. Even offering a pickup or drop off in a taxi.

Service

ReliableFlexible and able to accommodate service and MOT at same time for convenience- despite short noticeHelpful on phoneConvenient- able to get me to/from work when car in garageGood explanation when car handed over (and not patronising!)

Service

as above ,we think the service at Lloyds is excellent it is the second car peter has sold us and we would ask for him again if we were to buy another car .

Service

We had our car serviced and they arranged for a taxi to take us into the city centre to do some shopping while we waited. They then arranged a taxi to pick us up when the car was ready. Impressive!

Service

Work was done on car then return to us washed n clean

Service

A proper company with down to earth and genuine staff - they were great throughout, thanks!

Service

My vehicle requires a come back for diagnostics. I had hoped this would have been carried out when in for service.

Service

I was happy with the service received, although I would have preferred to have paid for the winter tyres over one year + 0% interest as originally advertised

Service

Service department couldn't find anything wrong with my complaint of knocking on front wheels and the fact that the breaks failed on a slight incline resulting in the car running away.

Service

Lloyd gave me an excellent service experience.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am delighted to hear that you received an excellent service experience on your recent visit. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

Servicing has always been straight forward and any problems quickly rectified. Staff are always friendly and knowlegable.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. It is wonderful to hear that you always find our Servicing team to be straightforward, friendly and knowledgeable. I know the team will be delighted with your feedback. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

I was running late and the centre was closing but Tom (?Heslop) was willing to stay behind 15 minutes so I could drop off my car in time to be checked the next day and to pick up a courtesy car. Rachel Morris was also very helpful the following day

Service
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, I know Tom and Rachel will be just as delighted with their personal mentions as I am, Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

Good customer service

Service
Thank you for your feedback and five star rating, it is much appreciated. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

Service overall very good in purchase and fitting of winter wheels. Only issues are that tyre pressures incorrectly set. No printed receipt has been provided on parts/fitting on £3700 spent. Car washed so poorly, huge patches missed and smeared paint

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that you did not receive our usual high standards of service on this visit, I know that our Assistant Service Manager has been in touch with you and will be sending you some additional paperwork from your visit. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

looked after very well

Service
Thank you for you five star review and positive comments, I am delighted to hear that the team looked after you so well during your visit. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

Proactive and courteous

Service
Thank you for you comments. It is wonderful to hear that you found the Service Centre to be proactive and courteous. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

Having the car well cleaned makes a significant impact.It was especially well done at the body shop recently

Service
Thank you for you positive feedback, I am delighted to hear how impressed you were with the complimentary wash and vacuum. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

fast prompt service

Service
Thank you for your feedback, I am delighted that the service Centre provided you with a fast, prompt and efficient service on your recent visit. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

I thought the time take to carry out the work was far too long. It took 1.50 hours to change 4 wheels and whilst I accept that the car was washed I feel the time taken was excessive.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that you did not receive our usual high standards of service on this occasion, your feedback is vital to improve our processes going forward. Kind Regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

Use of courtesy car and a telephone call when it was ready

Service
Thank you for you five star review and positive comments. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

Totally satisfied with Lloyd’s servicing department

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback and five star review, it is very much appreciated. Warm Regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

The service was efficient but did not conclude on time, the lateness caused me problems with meetings afterwards.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that you did not receive our usual high standards of service on this occasion, your feedback is vital to improve our processes going forward. Kind Regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

Everything that was arranged was carried out according to the planned, pick up, work and return of car.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am delighted that everything was arranged and carried out as you expected. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

The complaints are too many to list, I will send a letter to you.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to talk to me personally today. I am very sorry to hear of the issues you have experienced and I know our Service Manager has also taken on board your feedback. I am pleased that we have now returned your car in the condition it should have been in the first instance and that you have accepted our gesture of goodwill. Thank you again for your feedback as we can ensure we learn from our mistakes.

It's a very nice place to spend a little time and the coffee is very good.

Service
Thank you for your wonderful feedback and five star rating, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

Polite welcome, arranged a taxi after car dropped off, explained what was fixed and cleaned car

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback and five star rating, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

I usually get a visual check report which I didn't received this time although the adviser had mentioned it at the check in.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies that you did not receive your visual check report on this visit, I know that our Assistant Service Manager will be sending this paperwork out to you. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

Was looked after very well.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments and five star rating, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

The work was carried out exactly as required on time and the taxi laid on was an excellent help.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am delighted to hear that the Service Centre carried out the work on your car exactly as required and within the time scales that was suitable to you. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

From entering the car park to getting they keys back you are looked after so well. Nikki always kept me up to date.

Service
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, I know Nikki will be delighted with her personal mention, Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

The inconevenience of having to drop the car off twice.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that you did not receive our usual high standards of service on this occasion, your feedback is vital to improve our processes going forward. Kind Regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

It started well, there was a man on the forecourt to greet me on arrival and direct me where to park. I had only a short wait to speak to service reception. On handover I explained, as I have done on 2 previous visits, that there's a noise, probably

Service

Not as good as previous visits. Completion time exceeded quite considerably, relevant paperwork not issued for some of the servicing done, had to phone to obtain, also service documents usually presented in a folder, attention to details required.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that you did not receive our usual high standards of service on this occasion, your feedback is vital to improve our processes going forward. Kind Regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

Competent, friendly staff, transparent and reasonable costing.

Service
Thank you for you positive feedback. It is wonderful to hear that you found the Service team to be competent and friendly and that our pricing was reasonable and transparent. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

For some reason the car want washed as usual. Which being winter would have been appreciated.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies that you car did not receive the usual complimentary wash and vacuum on this occasion, I know that our Assistant Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

Incorrect parts delivered (ordered by Carlisle). Return visit now necessary.Had to wait a long time for a simple operation (changing windscreen wipers).

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that you did not receive our usual high standards of service, your feedback is vital to improve our communication processes going forward. Kind Regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

When they explained the repair and the cost, the repair itself was a completely different repair which I would consider to be a minor repair. Changing rear diff sump plug.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, I am very sorry that you did not receive our normal high levels of service on this occasion, I know that our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss your experience. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

From being greeted by the very pleasant carparking receptionist to dealing with vehicle receptionist experiance was nothing but a pleasure.

Service
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, I know the team will be delighted with your comments. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

Very helpful, prompt and friendly.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments and five star rating, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

God service at a time suited to me.

Service
Thank you for you five star review and positive comments. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

After a misunderstanding regarding the amount of work that needed to be done in the time we had available the service people pulled out all the stops and got the job done in a very quick time . They also dropped us off in town and picked us up.Great

Service
Thank you for your wonderful comments. I am delighted to read that the Service team pulled out all of the stops to ensure your car was ready for you at the required time. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

Very attentive. Understood issue. Return telephone calls a little slow.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry to hear that the return calls were a little slow, your feedback is vital to improve our communication processes going forward. I am pleased to hear that you found the Servicing team attentive and understanding. Kind regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

From day of purchase had excellent attention from sales and service staff.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am delighted to hear that you were looked after so well by the team on your recent visit. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

For the same reasons as above. All departments work to the same high standards with every request treated in the same efficient manner whether it be sales,service or simply a general enquiry.

Service
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, I know the team will be as delighted with your comments as I am. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

As previous question

Service

Friend and Helpful Staff, quick service and all details explained.

Service
Thank you for positive feedback. I am delighted that you found the Servicing team friendly and helpful and they were able to explain all details of the service to you. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

Good job, car took a little longer than stated time.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies that the work on your BMW took a little longer than stated. Your feedback is vital to improve our processes going forward. Kind Regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

staff are vey accommodating

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback and five star rating. It is very much appreciated. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

see above coments also car not washed when returned , this has happened twice

Service
Thank you for your feedback, I am very sorry that you did not receive our normal high levels of service on this occasion, I know that our Assistant Service Manager has been in touch to discuss your experience. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

A fault I expressed was dismissed, no advice given or any other reasons, I was literally ushered out the door by the service advisor to my car!

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that you did not receive our usual high standards of service on this occasion, your feedback is vital to improve our processes going forward. Kind Regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

I had a query about winter tyres which was dealt with promptly and very helpfully

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback, I am pleased that the service Centre dealt with your query promptly and that you found the team to be very helpful. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

I was totally happy with the service provided at all stages.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am delighted that your visit to our Service Centre went well. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

I had previously experienced horrific care at another BMW Lloyd garage! The quote from yourselves was £220 cheaper and your the same company? How does that happen. I would like to speak to someone regarding that.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear of your poor experience at another BMW Centre, I know that our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss the prices quoted from ourselves in further detail. Warm Regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

Everything went smoothly. They rang in advance to make sure that my winter wheels would be available at the garage to fit.

Service

Completely satisfied with all aspects of service

Service
Thank you so much for your positive comments and five star rating. It is very much appreciated. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

Valve on new tyre was defective, but they fixed this immediately

Service

The service of the car was good - the feedback from my wife on the service offered by the people was not so good - a bit aloof, which is a bit disappointing

Service
Thank you for your feedback, I am very sorry that you did not receive our normal high levels of service on this occasion, I know that our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss your experience. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

prompt and reliable.

Service

On the whole good service, However my little boy and I had to wait an hour outside in the cold to be picked up from the discovery museum where we were taken during the service. Someone had forgot to organise the pick up.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that you did not receive our usual high standards of service in relation to your journey back to the Centre, Your feedback is vital to improve our customer service experience going forward. Kind Regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

manual for the camera was missing, despite requesting how to use device etc was assured all instructions were included. Returned on another day, given old manual- not good as it made me question whether the unit installed was new £400?!

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that you did not receive our usual high standards of service, your feedback is vital to improve our communication processes going forward. Kind Regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

Always a good experience

Service
Thank you so much for your positive comments and five star rating. It is very much appreciated. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

Although I couldn't 1 fault it at all, things could always be better.

Service
Thank you for your comments, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

Staff are helpful but have been unable to find a cure for the front end juddering on full lock on my mk2 X1.

Service

Attentive and helpful. Organised transport to/from the service centre without any fuss.

Service

Everything was completed as expected

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am delighted that your visit to our Service Centre went well. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

Car needed additional work, provided courtesy car Immediately.Also provide transport if required whilst car is being serviced/work being carried out

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted that the team looked after you so well. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

The person who helped with my initial enquiry and subsequent service requirements was extremely helpful. Other staff in the dealership were Happy to help.

Service

Excellent service at Lloyds of Newcastle - relax with a coffee and sandwiches while your vehicle is being checked and the occasional chat with friendly staff. The inside of my windows weren't cleaned which I'd asked for but not worth reducing score.

Service

I fully trust the service department and know everything will be checked and my car returned in perfect running order

Service

An excellent dealership with very nice people to deal with.

Service

Helpful service advisor who kept me full informed about progress and when car ready.

Service

Freddy was great and as a new member of the team i feel like he has been working there for years with the professionalism he shown compared to others. Tom, Simon and Freddy make me feel very welcome every time i come to Lloyds

Service

Because it’s always a good experience.

Service

We are not happy with the experience and require assistance as we are being told conflicting stories from two separate garages and don't know who is right.Stratstone ( Wallsend ) & Llyods ( Fenham ) - both Newcastle

Service

Deducted one star for delay in completing air-con service due to machine failure

Service

For some reason my dashcam was unplugged as soon as the car was entered and was not reconnected. Not only is this a bit suspicious but I did not notice until two days later. Whati if I required footage from the camera in these two days for insurance?

Service

Always feel like I'm a problem to the customer service staff, even though the problem with the car has been confirmed by a technician. I've been asked to go through and go out again for a drive with a technician. why? He's heard the noise before

Service

Brilliant service, very accommodating in terms of dropping off and picking up times. Also given a very good courtesy car which makes such a difference compared to the usual entry level model at other dealers. Very impressed overall.

Service

Service booked in to suit me, well looked after whilst car was being sorted, checked to a high standard and correct faults reported

Service

Excellent service from sales executive (Melanie Hutchinson)

Sales

I was dealt with courtesy and I found the atmosphere of the showroom very professional and welcoming. The sales executive was very friendly and helpful.Completely Happy!

Sales

Various models in the centre which let customer easier to find their favourite car. Staff is very friendly, kind and well communicate. Mel has explained the car's details and the finance product well.

Sales

I needed to car very urgently and it was delivered to me when I needed it. Again the centre has done a really good job to deliver it on time. I took the delivery without installing the sat nav but later came back to do it without any issues.

Sales

Brogan was extremely helpful throughout the entire process.

Sales

Excellent customer experience due to high quality service from dealership staff.

Sales

Great service from Mike Simpson, easy to do business with and handover at point of delivery was excellent.

Sales

Very smooth thanks a lot

Sales

It was a great experience from start to receiving my new BMW all done in a highly professional manner from all the staff.

Sales

The staff very pleasant looked after me every time I went there.

Sales
Thank you for your wonderful comments. I am delighted that you found the team pleasant and that you are always looked after when you visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

As above. First time I have used Lloyd as normally go to Bolton but service was miles better. Mel was patient and didn’t use any typical car salesman cliches- just straightforward and to the point. Will definitely recommend

Sales
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, I know Melanie will be delighted with her personal mention, Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

Nothing was a bother to mel, she was knowledgeable helpful and always on hand to help, her manager and colleague stepped in on her absence semlesly and picked up where had been left off. Very organised!

Sales
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, I am delighted to hear how well Melanie looked after you during the purchase of your new BMW. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

Would have given 5 stars but I think in this day and age giving someone a cheque, yet you want the car keys is a bit off. The other way around you wouldn't let me give you a cheque and drive off with the car. My only complaint about the whole thing

Sales

Sales guy Brogan made the experience hassle free

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments and five star rating. I am delighted to hear that Brogan made your experience of purchasing a new BMW hassle free. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

All clearly explained, handover very smooth

Sales
Thank you for your five star rating and positive comments, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

Can't fault the experience

Sales
Thank you for your comments and five star rating, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

Pleasant staff knowable and friendly

Sales
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. I am delighted that you found the team to be knowledgeable and friendly. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

Excellent sales representative

Sales
Thank you for your positive feedback, I am delighted to hear that you found the Sales Executive that looked after you to be excellent. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

The team very helpful in getting me the car that a wanted

Sales
Thank you for your feedback, I know the team will be delighted with your comments. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

Very good

Sales
Thank you for your positive feedback and five star rating. It is very much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

The whole process was easy and very professional due to the salesman Brogan.

Sales
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, I know Brogan will be delighted with his personal mention. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

Attentive sevice

Sales
Thank you for your feedback and five star rating. I am delighted to hear that you received attentive service whilst you were purchasing your new BMW. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

Brogan was extremely helpful and courteous, a pleasure to do business with.

Sales
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, I know Brogan will be delighted with his personal mention, Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

Amazing showroom, everyone was so friendly.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted that you enjoyed our Centre and that you found all of the team to be friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney - Head of Business

Good presentation, salesman was very informative, nicely done!

Sales
Thank you for your feedback, I know the team will be as delighted with your comments as I am. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

I was made to feel very important as a customer and was kept up to date with the progress with text and phone calls

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments and five star rating, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

The process was elongated

Sales

See above. Brogan Gardener as salesman was engaging and helpful; I was able to get what felt like a 'good deal' on the car.

Sales
Thank you for your feedback, I know Brogan will be delighted with his personal mention, Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

Made me feel like a special customer. Love the collection of the vehicle. Paul Kennedy and Terry Fleming were great, very professional.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments, It is pleasing to hear that you found us easy to deal with whilst purchasing your new BMW. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Warm regards, Michelle Caveney – Head of Business

From initial contact through to picking my car up everything was completed in a very professional manner.