Loading...

ABOUT LLOYD NEWCASTLE.

At Lloyd Newcastle BMW we are committed to providing a professional, expert and friendly service.

Meet the team at Lloyd Newcastle

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

David Lewins

Head of Business

David Stuart

General Sales Manager

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Extremely satisfied

Service

Reasonable service

Service

Very helpful and understood my problem quickly and within couple of hours was also given a courtesy car.

Service

I would have given 5 stars but the car wasn't ready at the time promised. Whilst on this occasion that wasn't important to me it could have been if I'd had other commitments that afternoon.

Service

Initially I was pleased they could help after being disappointed from previous service Centre but after I asked questions it was like I didn't exist and offers of help disappeared

Service

Fair price and good contact information

Service

Lloyds BMW are fantastic, both in presales and aftercare. The quality and professionalism of all staff can't be faulted.

Service

Fantastic customer service., Very quick and efficient, well looked after whilst car was in the workshop.

Service

Service completed within timescales, excellent service.

Service

No problems

Service

Carl Palmer was absolutely fantastic throughout the sale of my new car, phoned when he said he would and nothing was too much trouble. He is a real asset to Lloyds Bmw

Service

You booked the car in at a time that was convenient, gave an appraisal of the work and completed it efficiently. My car is 9 years old and this is the first major work it has ever had so BMW quality really stands out.

Service

Great service

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Ever thing was fine

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear that everything was fine on your recent visit. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

when I collected my car, alloys were filthy when I had left the car in immaculately clean order. It is understandable that maintenance had to be carried out to fit a new tyre but I would expect to have the car back how I left it.

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that your visit was not up to our usual high standards, I know the Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Good service

Service
Thank you for your comments, I am pleased to hear that everything went well on your recent visit. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

standard of work

Service
Thank you for your comments and star rating, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very nice people all round

Service
Thank you for your comments and star rating, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Surprised to have an air conditioning service and odoriser at an extra £75 only to find the car now smells of a very artificial mint smell. The new car smell before was much more pleasant. A full service package is limited.

Service
Thank you for your comments. We have taken your feedback on board in relation to the Air Conditioning deodoriser. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

explained everything and the cost involved and carried out job in efficiently and within time frame given

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear that the team explained everything fully and all works were completed in the time frames agreed. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

After service car returned looking like new

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars, your comments are greatly appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Always a pleasure to deal with

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The dealership overall have been tremendous. Pity the BMW brand didn't take after what this dealership has to offer. Nothing is too much trouble.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I always happy with my service - and considered giving 4 stars.. as on my last service my only criticism is that when I picked my car the courtesy wash was suboptimal, where as usually the car is returned pristine.

Service

Everything asked has been delivered

Service
Thank you for your positive comments and providing us with 5 stars, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I also had an MOT done and noted on the checklist I received the tyres were noted all as Dunlop, when only 2 are Dunlop and the rear are Bridgestone. This is a minor observation oversight, but does cause concern as to what else may be an oversight.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that the correct make of tyres was not noted accurately on your paperwork - your feedback will certainly help us to improve going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Staff knowledgeable pleasant and curious. Clear information provided.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to hear you found the team to be knowledgeable and pleasant. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

They are poor at identifying technical issues and offering explanations

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that your visit was not up to our usual high standards, I know the Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

A1 all the way happy and helpful.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Excellent overall experience and service

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Service was completed in the agreed timescale.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear that your service was completed in the timeframes agreed. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I always get a clean and perfect vehicle when the service is finished.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. It is pleasing to hear that you are always happy with the complimentary wash and vacuum provided. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Good overall however had to return for 2 new tyres to be fitted after sale - fitted FOC however some inconvenience.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that you had to make a return visit to have 2 tyres fitted, I am pleased to hear that they were fitted free of charge as a gesture of goodwill. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

All staff gave good service.

Service

The service required was due to take 90 minutes but took more than 2 hours. Otherwise everything was fine.

Service

They fixed the software issue.

Service

Apart from the dealership not anticipating what would be most convenient for me, Freddie himself did a very professional job and arranged for my keys to be available after the usual service dept opening times.

Service

Only down side was that the car was dried off after its wash with a greasy chamois

Service

although the problem was not identified the told me to bring the car back if the problem resurfaces.

Service

Was not ready for the time agreed

Service

Advised on work done plus video report

Service

Lois was extremely helpful in dealing with my car when it was in for an oil service & swapping my service plan from my old car to my new one, which incidentally was promised when I bought the car in December.

Service

Very efficient, clear and professional attitude, and the drop off and pick up service so I can get to work and pick my car up really helps.

Service

not enough care for mobility customers as in collection and delivery of vehicles

Service

See above

Service
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Messages from various service people tend to be different.

Service

Lloyd's did everything I asked and completed the work ahead of the designated finish time.

Service

Used them for many years. 5 cars bought from them. No issues with sales and after sales

Service

See above. the level of service at this dealership has been in decline for a couple of years, to the extent that I may not buy another BMW, even after being a loyal brand user for nearly 25 years

Service

Great service from all staff, reception staff, service department staff and driver. All helpful and efficient.

Service

Great service. Staff are excellent.

Service

1. had to wait until 3.30 to collect car as you were waiting for a rear wiper to be delivered from Scotland (booked 6 wks in advance) 2. You couldn't fix squealing brakes, even though I wasn't charged I expect BMW to be able to fix things like this!!

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that your visit was not up to our usual high standards, I know the Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Problem was resolved without any unacceptable delays

Service

Service complete and all as promised. Wash and hoover was waste of time, very poor standard. Had not been hoover despite a mirror hanger claiming to have been.

Service

Had to wait far too long between arriving at reception, being told to go and wait and the person I needed to talk to turning up.

Service

Pleasant, professional environment with friendly staff which inspired confidence in the work being carried out.

Service

I was given back the car key with an empty battery Drove off then went back to have battery replaced Service took 3 hours and wasted my entire day

Service

Always going over and beyond to help

Service

Perfect service

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

on this occasion ok but on last problem disappointed

Service
Thank you for your comments, I am pleased this visit went well. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

On-site parking is incredibly tight. I was lucky to squeeze into the one remaining space. Would worry about door dings if leaving it all day. Some dealerships have dedicated bays where you can leave your car when in for a service.

Service

Battery had failed after 17 months, explanation given was credible but was based on assumption which proved non-factual. Hence only 3 stars.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that you experienced some issues with the Battery on your BMW however I am pleased this is now resolved. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Managed to do the service on a Saturday got a video update them Lauren a Squeezed me in the next week to get my tyres done which the Freddie served me a a got them done quicker than expected and car was washed 1st class

Service
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. I am pleased to hear how quickly we were able to book you in and change your tyres over. I know Lauren and Freddie will be delighted with their personal mentions. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I was very happy with the speedy service and friendly staff.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. It is pleasing to hear that you found the team friendly and your BMW was returned to you within the timescales agreed. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Waited 35 mins to get my car back despite being told over an hour earlier that the car would be ready in 10 mins. Was offered coffee 3 times but no explanation for the delay. Car had been left with leaves/ blossom on carpets. Really poor

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that your visit was not up to our usual high standards, I know the Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The car was serviced, but I wasn't given the chance of replacing the worn brake discs on the same day. These were not mentioned in the video message sent as part of the service but only reported on the paper report. I now have to bring my car back.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that we were unable to fit in the replacement of your brake discs on this visit, I know you are now booked in to have these replaced. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

4/5 means there is always room for improvement.

Service
Thank you for your star rating, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Always friendly, nothing is a problem.

Service
Thank you for your comments. It is pleasing to hear how friendly you found the team on your recent visit. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very helpful customer care team.

Service
Thank you for your comments and providing us with a five star rating. I am pleased to hear you found the team helpful during your recent visit. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Annoyed over optimistic pre booking telephone advice on probable duration of car problem resolution

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that the work took longer than initially anticipated on this occasion. Your feedback will certainly help us improve our communication going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Well looked after

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10. It is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Excellent service from Lois.Turnbull@lloydgroup.co.uk.

Service
Thank you for your five star rating, it is much appreciated. I know Lois will be delighted with her personal mention. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The service was completed and small issue with my vehicle resolved. The customer service provided was courteous and efficient with free transportation to and from the service centre on the day.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am delighted to hear your visit went to plan and you were happy with the complimentary drop off and collection service we offer. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The time factor and quality of the service.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Staff took time to explain what needed to be done to my car and were very reassuring.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am delighted to hear how reassuring the team were and that they took the time to explain the work fully. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Price matched the tyres I needed and did exactly what they said they would

Service
Thank you for your positive comments and rating us with five stars. It is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

bad very bad. broke my mirror

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that your visit was not up to our usual high standards, I know the Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I bought winter wheel package. I recently change my tyres back to summer wheels. good efficient service only problem I had was when i got home the carpet had grease marks on the white interior next to foot rest i spent quite a bit of time cleaning it

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that your BMW did not receive the usual complimentary wash and vacuum on this visit. Your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Well looked after by all staff. Especially Lois Turnbull All work done to a high standard

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. It is pleasing to hear how well the team looked after you on your recent visit. I know Lois will be delighted with her personal mention. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Because it is fact

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

very quick service

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Nice big showroom, everyone really helpful and nice environment to spend time in

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to hear you found the team helpful and that you enjoyed spending time in our Centre. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I would have given completely if the car was fully ready when I turned up. But the girl couldn't find keys and it was obvious. Then had to wait another 40mins as it was in wash shop

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that there was a delay in collecting your BMW on this occasion. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

At times they would have preferred I wasn't complaining about the rattle .....

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that you are experiencing a rattle on your BMW, I am sure the team will be able to resolve this. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Service receptionist very helpful and understanding. Nice person. However I shouldn't be going out of my local area and servicing vehicle from a different dealership to where purchasing car when I've one on my doorstep

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear you found the team to be helpful and understanding. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Everything went smoothly

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very bad and slow it was

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that your visit was not up to our usual high standards, I know the Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Service was competed with no fuss.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback. Your five star rating is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Polite and did the job well

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Efficient service no hassle

Service
Thank you for you positive comments. I am delighted to hear that your service was efficient with no hassles. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Despite an initial problem the dealership worked hard to remedy the situation and minimise the inconvenience

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I was only in to have my winter tyres changed over and was surprised that I still received s complimentary valet.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am pleased that you were happy with the complimentary wash and vacuum. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Smooth and orderly service.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The repair was carried out efficiently however there was no courtesy car available and there was a lot of confusion over the hire car provided by BMW Assist

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry there was some confusion with BMW Assist on this occasion however happy that the repair was carried out efficiently. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very quick service booking car in friendly staff

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

6 and a half hours the car was in the garage for, just for a software update. Wasted a whole day waiting for the car when I could have been doing other things. The garage must think people having nothing better to do.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that this visit took longer than anticipated, your feedback will certainly help us to improve our communication going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Service was quick, and waiting area is nice.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear that the service was quick and you were able to enjoy some time in our Isetta Bar. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The Sales manager I dealt with was excellent

Service
Thank you for your comments, I am delighted to hear how well you were looked after during your recent visit. Regards, David Lewins - David Lewins - Head of Business

Very costly service for basic check

Service
Thank you for your comments, we will certainly take your feedback on board. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Welcoming, professional and helpful staff. The hospitality provided was excellent, drinks and snacks were appreciated.

Service
Thank you for positive feedback. I am delighted to hear how welcoming and professional you found the team on your visit. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Fault not completely rectified despite being at garage for two days.

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that your visit was not up to our usual high standards, I know the Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

good service, staff very helpful

Service
Thank you for your five star rating, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

They went beyond my expectations to right the wrong service I had previously received. Having being sold a car which wasn't roadworthy they were mindful of my doubts about both my car & BMW overall. My car was repaired with explanation & updates.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear how well the team looked after you during your recent visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

It was just after sales this time. I ordered the parts and received a text message that they had arrived, following which, I went and collected it.

Service
Thank you for your star rating and comments. I am pleased your parts arrived in a timely fashion. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Always room for improvement. Like allowing me to give you 4 stars and not being prompted to click 5 instead

Service
Thank you for your comments. We will certainly take your feedback on board. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Brilliant service.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Had to wait to be served, not as good as my last visit.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that you had to wait to be served on your recent visit. You feedback will certainly help us to improve the service we offer going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

A repair on a new car shouldn't be needed but once found it was fixed completely albeit slowly

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that the repair took longer than anticipated on this occasion. Your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The MoT & other work was done on time and the valet was completed reasonably well.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am pleased that the work was completed on time and you were happy with the complimentary wash and vacuum. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Easy to deal with, professional and trustworthy

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am delighted to hear how easy we are to deal with and that you find the team professional and trustworthy. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Was quoted a different price to what service actually was, was told needed a recirculating filter changed before service light could be reset which later found out is not true and also you tried to charge me to top up air conditioning gas!

Service
Thank you for your feedback, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss and clarify your comments. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Everything explained regarding the car. Friendly and welcoming

Sales

Used Lloyd BMW for a number of years now and enjoy the experience every time I am in the showroom. Staff couldn't be more helpful

Sales

Looked after very well

Sales

Lauren Brown did an excellent job!

Sales

Tom Heslop was very professional and attentive. Great service

Sales

The first time we've used Loyd BMW at Newcastle & we feel we haven't just got a new car but also made friends we people who want to help & care Thank You

Sales

It's a fair reflection given during my visit

Sales

Mell and alan at the show room were outstanding in every step of the way

Sales
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am delighted to hear how well Alan and Mel looked after you during the purchase of your new BMW, we wish you many happy motoring miles and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The sales person from start to finish was excellent Carl Palmer at Lloyd's Newcastle

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted that Carl looked after you so well during the purchase of your new BMW, I know he will be delighted with his personal mention. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Made to feel special from start to finish

Sales
Thank you for your comments. It is pleasing to hear how special you were made to feel when purchasing your new BMW. I know the team will be very happy with your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

100% satisfied. The building is modern , clean and comfortable with a lot of cars on display. The staff are all excellent, well presented and friendly.

Sales
Thank you for your comments. I am delighted to hear how much you enjoyed purchasing your new BMW from our Centre and that you found the team to be excellent, well presented and friendly. Your feedback is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Excellent sales experience - didn't push sale but all done and completed within days from initial enquiry

Sales
Thank you for your comments. It is pleasing to hear that you enjoyed the full experience of purchasing your new BMW with us. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

We are always well looked after and we are on first name terms with the very friendly team at Newcastle.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am very happy to hear how well you are always looked after whenever you visit and appreciate your continued loyalty. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

very helpful welcoming the whole experience from picking vehicle to collecting excellent

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted that you were made to feel welcome and that purchasing your new BMW from us was an enjoyable experience. I know the team will be very happy with your feedback. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

very happy, we were made to feel relaxed. no selling pressure. + car is fantastic.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. It is pleasing to hear how relaxed you were made to feel during the selection and purchase of your new BMW. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

All the staff at Lloyds were really friendly and welcoming on all my visits.

Sales
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am happy to hear how friendly and welcoming you find the team whenever you visit. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Completely satisfied

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments, I am very pleased that you were completely satisfied when you visited to purchase your new BMW. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Outstanding from the first point of contact (phone) all the way through to collecting the car. Made me feel at ease, nothing was too much trouble. Ino one could ask for a better service and experience. Oh and the coffee is amazing.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to hear the team made you feel at home during the purchase of your new BMW. I know everyone will be delighted with your feedback. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Great buying experience.

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars, we wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Cannot fault whatever. Excellent in all respects.

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Great car. Stress free.

Sales
Thank you for your comments. It is very pleasing to hear that the purchase of your new BMW was stress free. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Attention to detail and great customer service

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Always feel like a valued customer. Alan Madison was very dedicated and professional throughout.

Sales
Thank you for your wonderful comments. I am delighted to hear how well Alan looked after you during the purchase of your new BMW. I know he will be very happy with his personal mention. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Real effort made to meet my needs. Helpful and friendly.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments and five star rating, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very professional service all round, made everything easy

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments, I am pleased to hear that you received a professional service and the team made everything easy for you. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The service that I received from lloyd bmw was to an exceptionally high standard. Karl Morrison the sales person in the newcastle branch provided service that was more than anyone could have expected and he is a credit to the company.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear how well Karl looked after you during the purchase of your new BMW, I know he will be very happy with his personal mention. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Excellent communication and support from staff

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. It is pleasing to hear that you received excellent communication and support from the team. I know they will be delighted with your feedback. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Great customer service, Ben my salesperson was new to the job but was honest and upfront about it and checked everything with his manager to make sure I was getting the correct info and helpful throughout the whole process with emails and calls.

Sales
Thank you for your comments. I am delighted to hear how well Ben looked after you during the purchase of your new BMW, I know he will be very pleased with his personal mention. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business