Loading...

ABOUT LLOYD NEWCASTLE.

At Lloyd Newcastle BMW we are committed to providing a professional, expert and friendly service.

Meet the team at Lloyd Newcastle

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

David Lewins

Head of Business

David Stuart

General Sales Manager

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Very efficient, clear and professional attitude, and the drop off and pick up service so I can get to work and pick my car up really helps.

Service

not enough care for mobility customers as in collection and delivery of vehicles

Service

See above

Service

Messages from various service people tend to be different.

Service

Used them for many years. 5 cars bought from them. No issues with sales and after sales

Service

Lloyd's did everything I asked and completed the work ahead of the designated finish time.

Service

See above. the level of service at this dealership has been in decline for a couple of years, to the extent that I may not buy another BMW, even after being a loyal brand user for nearly 25 years

Service

Great service from all staff, reception staff, service department staff and driver. All helpful and efficient.

Service

Great service. Staff are excellent.

Service

1. had to wait until 3.30 to collect car as you were waiting for a rear wiper to be delivered from Scotland (booked 6 wks in advance) 2. You couldn't fix squealing brakes, even though I wasn't charged I expect BMW to be able to fix things like this!!

Service

Problem was resolved without any unacceptable delays

Service

Pleasant, professional environment with friendly staff which inspired confidence in the work being carried out.

Service

Service complete and all as promised. Wash and hoover was waste of time, very poor standard. Had not been hoover despite a mirror hanger claiming to have been.

Service

Had to wait far too long between arriving at reception, being told to go and wait and the person I needed to talk to turning up.

Service

I was given back the car key with an empty battery Drove off then went back to have battery replaced Service took 3 hours and wasted my entire day

Service

Always going over and beyond to help

Service

Perfect service

Service

On-site parking is incredibly tight. I was lucky to squeeze into the one remaining space. Would worry about door dings if leaving it all day. Some dealerships have dedicated bays where you can leave your car when in for a service.

Service

on this occasion ok but on last problem disappointed

Service
Thank you for your comments, I am pleased this visit went well. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Managed to do the service on a Saturday got a video update them Lauren a Squeezed me in the next week to get my tyres done which the Freddie served me a a got them done quicker than expected and car was washed 1st class

Service
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. I am pleased to hear how quickly we were able to book you in and change your tyres over. I know Lauren and Freddie will be delighted with their personal mentions. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Battery had failed after 17 months, explanation given was credible but was based on assumption which proved non-factual. Hence only 3 stars.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that you experienced some issues with the Battery on your BMW however I am pleased this is now resolved. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I was very happy with the speedy service and friendly staff.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. It is pleasing to hear that you found the team friendly and your BMW was returned to you within the timescales agreed. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The car was serviced, but I wasn't given the chance of replacing the worn brake discs on the same day. These were not mentioned in the video message sent as part of the service but only reported on the paper report. I now have to bring my car back.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that we were unable to fit in the replacement of your brake discs on this visit, I know you are now booked in to have these replaced. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Waited 35 mins to get my car back despite being told over an hour earlier that the car would be ready in 10 mins. Was offered coffee 3 times but no explanation for the delay. Car had been left with leaves/ blossom on carpets. Really poor

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that your visit was not up to our usual high standards, I know the Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

4/5 means there is always room for improvement.

Service
Thank you for your star rating, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Always friendly, nothing is a problem.

Service
Thank you for your comments. It is pleasing to hear how friendly you found the team on your recent visit. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very helpful customer care team.

Service
Thank you for your comments and providing us with a five star rating. I am pleased to hear you found the team helpful during your recent visit. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Annoyed over optimistic pre booking telephone advice on probable duration of car problem resolution

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that the work took longer than initially anticipated on this occasion. Your feedback will certainly help us improve our communication going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Excellent service from Lois.Turnbull@lloydgroup.co.uk.

Service
Thank you for your five star rating, it is much appreciated. I know Lois will be delighted with her personal mention. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Well looked after

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10. It is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The service was completed and small issue with my vehicle resolved. The customer service provided was courteous and efficient with free transportation to and from the service centre on the day.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am delighted to hear your visit went to plan and you were happy with the complimentary drop off and collection service we offer. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The time factor and quality of the service.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Price matched the tyres I needed and did exactly what they said they would

Service
Thank you for your positive comments and rating us with five stars. It is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Staff took time to explain what needed to be done to my car and were very reassuring.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am delighted to hear how reassuring the team were and that they took the time to explain the work fully. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

bad very bad. broke my mirror

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that your visit was not up to our usual high standards, I know the Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Because it is fact

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I bought winter wheel package. I recently change my tyres back to summer wheels. good efficient service only problem I had was when i got home the carpet had grease marks on the white interior next to foot rest i spent quite a bit of time cleaning it

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that your BMW did not receive the usual complimentary wash and vacuum on this visit. Your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Well looked after by all staff. Especially Lois Turnbull All work done to a high standard

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. It is pleasing to hear how well the team looked after you on your recent visit. I know Lois will be delighted with her personal mention. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Service receptionist very helpful and understanding. Nice person. However I shouldn't be going out of my local area and servicing vehicle from a different dealership to where purchasing car when I've one on my doorstep

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear you found the team to be helpful and understanding. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Everything went smoothly

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Service was competed with no fuss.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback. Your five star rating is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

At times they would have preferred I wasn't complaining about the rattle .....

Service

very quick service

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very bad and slow it was

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that your visit was not up to our usual high standards, I know the Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Nice big showroom, everyone really helpful and nice environment to spend time in

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to hear you found the team helpful and that you enjoyed spending time in our Centre. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I would have given completely if the car was fully ready when I turned up. But the girl couldn't find keys and it was obvious. Then had to wait another 40mins as it was in wash shop

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that there was a delay in collecting your BMW on this occasion. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Polite and did the job well

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Efficient service no hassle

Service
Thank you for you positive comments. I am delighted to hear that your service was efficient with no hassles. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Smooth and orderly service.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I was only in to have my winter tyres changed over and was surprised that I still received s complimentary valet.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am pleased that you were happy with the complimentary wash and vacuum. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Despite an initial problem the dealership worked hard to remedy the situation and minimise the inconvenience

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The repair was carried out efficiently however there was no courtesy car available and there was a lot of confusion over the hire car provided by BMW Assist

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry there was some confusion with BMW Assist on this occasion however happy that the repair was carried out efficiently. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very quick service booking car in friendly staff

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

6 and a half hours the car was in the garage for, just for a software update. Wasted a whole day waiting for the car when I could have been doing other things. The garage must think people having nothing better to do.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that this visit took longer than anticipated, your feedback will certainly help us to improve our communication going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Service was quick, and waiting area is nice.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear that the service was quick and you were able to enjoy some time in our Isetta Bar. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The Sales manager I dealt with was excellent

Service
Thank you for your comments, I am delighted to hear how well you were looked after during your recent visit. Regards, David Lewins - David Lewins - Head of Business

good service, staff very helpful

Service
Thank you for your five star rating, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Welcoming, professional and helpful staff. The hospitality provided was excellent, drinks and snacks were appreciated.

Service
Thank you for positive feedback. I am delighted to hear how welcoming and professional you found the team on your visit. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very costly service for basic check

Service
Thank you for your comments, we will certainly take your feedback on board. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Fault not completely rectified despite being at garage for two days.

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that your visit was not up to our usual high standards, I know the Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

They went beyond my expectations to right the wrong service I had previously received. Having being sold a car which wasn't roadworthy they were mindful of my doubts about both my car & BMW overall. My car was repaired with explanation & updates.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear how well the team looked after you during your recent visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

It was just after sales this time. I ordered the parts and received a text message that they had arrived, following which, I went and collected it.

Service
Thank you for your star rating and comments. I am pleased your parts arrived in a timely fashion. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Always room for improvement. Like allowing me to give you 4 stars and not being prompted to click 5 instead

Service
Thank you for your comments. We will certainly take your feedback on board. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Had to wait to be served, not as good as my last visit.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that you had to wait to be served on your recent visit. You feedback will certainly help us to improve the service we offer going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Brilliant service.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

A repair on a new car shouldn't be needed but once found it was fixed completely albeit slowly

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that the repair took longer than anticipated on this occasion. Your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Easy to deal with, professional and trustworthy

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am delighted to hear how easy we are to deal with and that you find the team professional and trustworthy. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The MoT & other work was done on time and the valet was completed reasonably well.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am pleased that the work was completed on time and you were happy with the complimentary wash and vacuum. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Was quoted a different price to what service actually was, was told needed a recirculating filter changed before service light could be reset which later found out is not true and also you tried to charge me to top up air conditioning gas!

Service
Thank you for your feedback, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss and clarify your comments. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

score of 4 because the prices are much higher than local garages

Service
Thank you for you r star rating, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Prompt punctual service and all the information I needed

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. It is pleasing to hear that you received a punctual service and the team provided you with all of the information that you required. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The service was carried out in good time and my car washed and ready for collection at the appointed time.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is pleasing to hear that your service was carried out in good time and that you were happy with the complimentary wash and vacuum. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very professional and efficient, best service I've received from a car company.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to hear how professional and efficient you found the team, I know they will be delighted with your comments. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Service completed on time. Car nice and clean

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. It is pleasing to hear that the service was completed on time and that you were happy with the complimentary wash and vacuum. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Said it all already. See previous answer.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

See above ,in and out in no time and price matched for tyre

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to hear that the team were able to price match your tyres. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

1. Car was not washed/ valeted after service. 2. Service information was not recorded on key so car then showed that a service was still required in April 2019.

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that your visit was not up to our usual high standards, your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Completed what they promised.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars, I am pleased the team completed what was promised. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

My concern was not initially taken seriously. After leaving the car with them overnight, I was told nothing was wrong with my display key the following day even though i demonstrated this to one of the advisors. I had to insist on leaving the car.

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that your visit was not up to our usual high standards, your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I had a short wait to get a lift into town and the car, whilst washed on outside didn't appear to have been vacuumed in the cabin or boot despite leaving the car for most of the day,

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that your complimentary wash and vacuum was not carried out to our usual high standards, your feedback will certainly help us to improve this going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

This comment is more about BMW corporate than Lloyds. A March build slot was agreed but it later transpired that the particular combination of options creates a delay of several weeks. There was no explanation from BMW that made any sense.

Service
Thank you for your comments in relation to BMW Corporate Sales, I know our Customer Service Manager has been in touch. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Hand over experience . Training issue in my opinion.

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that your visit was not up to our usual high standards, your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Just a nagging doubt

Service
Thank you fro your comments and star rating, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Car was not cleaned even though it said it had. I dropped off car early as per instructions 9am and was told to pick up at 3pm. As I got to garage it had just started its service and wasnt ready so I had to wait in reception til 4.20pm.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that your complimentary wash and vacuum was not carried out to our usual high standards and you had to wait whilst your BMW service was completed. yOur feedback will certainly help us to improve this going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Insufficient characters available to explain in detail but, in summary, a fault with the brakes was not successfully completed

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that your visit was not up to our usual high standards, your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

everything done as it should be

Service
Thank you for your comments and providing us with a five star rating, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I've had a problem with this new 420 and when speaking to Mr Bond he made me feel is if I was making some kind of problem up. This was after the car was checked and I had to send pictures of the problem to him to prove there was actually a problem.

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that your visit was not up to our usual high standards, your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Friendly efficient dealings with service department. Gave me a lift back and forward from dealership as arranged without problem and work done in timescale promised.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. It is pleasing to hear that you found the Service team to be friendly and efficient and that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary drop off and collection service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Car was clean, ready on time and everything completed as planned

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted that your BMW was returned to you in the time scales agreed and you were happy with the complimentary wash and vacuum. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Greeted warmly when entering the showroom, friendly service team, great that a short video was sent to inform about potential future issues on the car

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The two additional pieces I have had to pay for relate to two previous repairs you made to the car. Service team seemed disinterested in this. The car was later than discussed so I ended up sat waiting until 3.30 for a set of rear brakes on a car I l

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that your visit was not up to our usual high standards, your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Car prepared on time, valeted, easy place to spend a couple of hours when you are waiting for your car

Service
Thank you for your comments. It is pleasing to hear that your BMW was completed within the agreed time scales and you were able to relax and enjoy our facilities whilst you waited. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Was able to book it easily at the time suited for me, and liked the complimentary car cleaning

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased that you were able to book your BMW in at your convenience and you were happy with the complimentary wash and vacuum. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I wanted my sat nav and the warning messages checked - neither of which it would appear have been resolved. This was my first year service, and my car had done just over 14000 miles - the service team have set my car for its next service in 8800m?

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that your recent visit was not up to our usual high standards, your feedback will certainly help us to improve our service going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Car was not ready at 4pm as advised. No phone call to expect a delay.Had to make arrangements to cope without a car overnight. Next day despite ringing in advance, no paperwork printed on arrival.Still waited for car to be washed.Wasn't even vacuumed

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that your visit was not up to our usual high standards, your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

a bit of confusion over what the initial issue was even after explaining the problem. A pick up lift was arranged but not available when required .

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry this visit was not up to our usual high standards, your feedback will certainly help us to improves our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Issues arose during the service so it was more complicated/ time consuming than expected. Some staff were outstanding - for example Lois Turnbull who originally checked me in - but other staff not so.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry to hear that this visit was a little more time consuming than anticipated due to unexpected issues arising from the service. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

When booking the service I explained that I had an appointment at 2.30. I was told that a lift would be organised to ensure I got to the appointment. The reception knew nothing about the lift and I was told a car wouldn't be available for 45 mins.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that the 'potential' 45 minute wait for a complimentary lift was not explained fully to you at booking stage. Most of our customers only have a very short wait of around 10 minutes however we must always account for City Centre traffic which is why we give a potential wait time. I hope you are able to take advantage of this service on your next visit. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Video I was sent about my car was very hard to hear due to the loud music in the service bay

Service
Thank you for your comments and providing us with a five star rating. We will certainly use your feedback to improve our CitNow videos going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Over and above as always Rebecca took care of me so well you should be very proud of her. My husband was ILL and could not attend so often I come on my own.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear how well Rebecca looked after you during your recent visit. I know she will be very happy with her personal mention. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

After problems with the service in January the last service in March was faultless

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased that you found this visit faultless, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I have wasted far more time than I'd acceptable, waiting for a car to be serviced (especially considering the car is only 1 year old with just 8000miles)

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that the servicing on your BMW took longer than you had anticipated on this occasion. I know the Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this with you. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Helpful, informative, didn't oversell.

Service
Thank you for your five star rating, I am pleased your visit was helpful and informative. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Lloyd Newcastle rang me straightaway to book my end of warranty service after they were informed by Lloyd Blackpool that I prefer my car to be serviced in Newcastle. The dealership has a taxi service which was helpful in getting back home.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted that we were able to book you in at a time suitable to yourself for your end of warranty service and that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary drop off and collection service. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very happy, Lois on the service desk was super helpful and considerate, despite being very busy.

Service
Thank you for your comments and five star rating. I am very pleased that Lois was helpful and considerate during your visit - I know she will be delighted with her personal mention. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Oil boot foot prints on my ivory foot mat. Notified dealer, offered to clean. I didn't have time or inclination to go back.

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that your visit was not up to our usual high standards, your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I was contacted to collect car mid morning and left work - it was not ready - being washed. I was not offered coffee until I asked for it. Having waited for the car it was still dirty (sills) and had not been valeted properly. But paid you £392.

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that your visit was not up to our usual high standards, your feedback will certainly help us to improve our processes going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Feel well looked after by the team at Lloyd Selling was a little more direct than my last purchase, 3 years ago, but the market is obviously tougher. That said, the Lloyd experience is vastly better and more refined than other BMW centres.

Service
Thank you for your five star rating, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Polite, efficient and no hassle

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear you found the team to be polite and efficient. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Quick and efficient

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear you found the team to be quick and efficient. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Customer care is always very good here. I have been using this dealership for about 25 years and only had one issue in that time (which was resolved eventually).

Service
Thankyou for your wonderful comments. It is pleasing to hear that you continue to receive good customer care when you visit us. We truly appreciate your continued loyalty. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Excellent

Service
Thank you for your comments and your star rating, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Would of given 5 stars however they left the service too late in the the day to deal with my request of fixing the front screen washers, which are not working.

Service
Thank you for your comments, Please accept my apologies that the additional work requested was not completed on this visit. I know the team have arranged to have your re-booked in to look into the front screen washers. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Handed back with no fuel, took several visits to fix an issue and kept getting told it had been fixed when it had not.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that your recent visit was not up to our usual high standards, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Courtesy car was very dirty. A 1/2 packet of sweets left in a door bin. I had 2 faults, wing mirror and beeping noise. The wing mirror was replaced and beep diagnosed as being my dash cam. Issue was the dash cam wasn't in the car when diagnosed !

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that your recent visit was not up to our usual high standards, your feedback will certainly help us to improve our service going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I was a bit disappointed the car was only cleaned on the outside. Audi and Mercedes always do previous cars inside and out.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that your recent visit was not up to our usual high standards, your feedback will certainly help us to improve our service going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

It took a couple of weeks to get the car booked in - during which time I could not open the rear door on frosty mornings, then it was discovered that additional parts would be needed once the trim had been removed - then some arrived damaged.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that there was a delay waiting for parts to arrive in order for us to repair your BMW. I am pleased this is now resolved. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Undertook recall job same time as service

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Booking was easy and arranged at at time convenient for me with only a short wait. Comfortable waiting area and attentive hospitality. Vehicle returned clean and valeted.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased your service visit went so well. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The driver's seat had been moved up, down, back and forward as had the steering wheel. It took me two days to comfortable again. It was unnecessary.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that your recent visit was not up to our usual high standards, your feedback will certainly help us to improve our service going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Service very well done but car not cleaned to a good enough standard, the car should be as if you've just bought it

Service
Thank you for your comments in relation to the complimentary wash and vacuum that we provide, your points have been taken on board and we will use them to improve this service going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Rear brakes pads had been fitted in correctly.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss your comments further. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very efficient Very attentive staff

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear that you received an efficient service by attentive staff when you visited recently. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

too many issues with the car I purchased

Service
Thank you for your comments. I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss your comments further. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Nothing went wrong and great customer service

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Seems expensive.

Service

All round great service

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The experience was very good and I was treated well

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear that you were happy with your experience and the team looked after you. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Highly efficient response to a contaminated fuel episode involving requiring complete replacement of the fuel system in a car less than two years old.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted that you found the team to be efficient in helping to resolve the issue with your BMW. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Car returned on time, cleaned and vacuumed

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased your car was returned in the time scales agreed and that you were happy with the complimentary wash and vacuum. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Excellent service

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Staff was friendly and efficient

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am very pleased to hear that you found the team to be friendly and efficient. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Work was done within the estimated time, service desk staff very pleasant and obliging (preferred to wait whilst the service was done and offered coffee 3 times during the wait).

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins _ Head of Business

Work carried out to a very high standard

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Great attention to the customer

Service
Thank you for your comments and providing us with five stars, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Thanks for delivering my car!

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Busines

the only negative was that it would've been better if someone had contacted me about the car not being ready at the agreed time

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that you were not contacted by a member of the team when your BMW was ready for collection, your feedback will certainly help us to improve our communication going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I wss given very good sevice

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to hear that you were happy with the service that you received on your recent visit. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Web site indicates that dealer updates the sat nav Map. Then informed due to Data Protection the Customer needs to do it themselves

Service
Thank you for your comments in relation to the updates on your Sat Nav Map. I know the Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further with you. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

We were disappointed with the time it took but the service reception staff were excellent.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear your visit took longer than anticipated however I am pleased that you found the service team to be excellent. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

did not provide the service expected last year and this year more than trippled the cost of servicing - never again use Lloyds Newcastle

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that your recent visit was not up to our usual high standards, your feedback will certainly help us to improve our service going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Emergency puncture repair and other work completed as soon as possible ..spares had to be ordered in though ..delay incurred additional car rental cost (1 day ) BMW breakdown service good but not helpful regarding the repair delay and extra rental

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that there was a delay in your BMW being returned, this was due to additional parts having to be ordered, I understand how frustrating this can be so please accept my apologies. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Have not heard anything regarding my issue

Service
Thank you for your comments, I am sorry that there was a delay in receiving an update on your BMW, I know one of the team has contacted you in relation to this. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

We are always well looked after and we are on first name terms with the very friendly team at Newcastle.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am very happy to hear how well you are always looked after whenever you visit and appreciate your continued loyalty. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

very helpful welcoming the whole experience from picking vehicle to collecting excellent

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted that you were made to feel welcome and that purchasing your new BMW from us was an enjoyable experience. I know the team will be very happy with your feedback. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

very happy, we were made to feel relaxed. no selling pressure. + car is fantastic.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. It is pleasing to hear how relaxed you were made to feel during the selection and purchase of your new BMW. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Completely satisfied

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments, I am very pleased that you were completely satisfied when you visited to purchase your new BMW. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

All the staff at Lloyds were really friendly and welcoming on all my visits.

Sales
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am happy to hear how friendly and welcoming you find the team whenever you visit. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Outstanding from the first point of contact (phone) all the way through to collecting the car. Made me feel at ease, nothing was too much trouble. Ino one could ask for a better service and experience. Oh and the coffee is amazing.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to hear the team made you feel at home during the purchase of your new BMW. I know everyone will be delighted with your feedback. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Great buying experience.

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars, we wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Cannot fault whatever. Excellent in all respects.

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Great car. Stress free.

Sales
Thank you for your comments. It is very pleasing to hear that the purchase of your new BMW was stress free. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Attention to detail and great customer service

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Always feel like a valued customer. Alan Madison was very dedicated and professional throughout.

Sales
Thank you for your wonderful comments. I am delighted to hear how well Alan looked after you during the purchase of your new BMW. I know he will be very happy with his personal mention. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Real effort made to meet my needs. Helpful and friendly.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments and five star rating, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very professional service all round, made everything easy

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments, I am pleased to hear that you received a professional service and the team made everything easy for you. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Excellent communication and support from staff

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. It is pleasing to hear that you received excellent communication and support from the team. I know they will be delighted with your feedback. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The service that I received from lloyd bmw was to an exceptionally high standard. Karl Morrison the sales person in the newcastle branch provided service that was more than anyone could have expected and he is a credit to the company.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear how well Karl looked after you during the purchase of your new BMW, I know he will be very happy with his personal mention. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Great customer service, Ben my salesperson was new to the job but was honest and upfront about it and checked everything with his manager to make sure I was getting the correct info and helpful throughout the whole process with emails and calls.

Sales
Thank you for your comments. I am delighted to hear how well Ben looked after you during the purchase of your new BMW, I know he will be very pleased with his personal mention. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I first went to Lloyds at Newcastle several years ago and the now Sales Manager was the Salesman who sold me 2 vehicles and upon returning Anthony made a point of having a chat and an update making me feel good and that my custom was really welcome.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments and providing us with a five star rating, it is much appreciated. I know Anthony will be delighted with his personal mention. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Once again , many thanks to the sales team .

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments and rating your experience with five stars, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Again, salesman Tom Heslop made it a lovely experience.

Sales
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear that Tom made the purchase of your new BMW a lovely experience, we look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Professional service and Carl Palmer answered all questions and delivered the car at my pace .. really enjoyable experience

Sales
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased that Carl provided you with a professional service and answered all of your questions. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Always helpful

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Fast and accommodating. Salesman Alan couldn't do enough for me, pleasure to deal with. In fact all the staff there, to which I dealt or spoke to many were friendly and welcoming. I'm a perfectionist, the only slight criticism was car waxing.

Sales
Thank you for your wonderful comments. I am delighted that Alan and the team looked after you so well during the purchase of your new BMW. I know they will be very happy with their mentions. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

From the moment I walked into Lloyds at Newcastle they could not be more helpful, from the girl on the reception desk to the sale man Tom Heslop Tom listens to my requirements and guided me through the process, with the help of David Holmes

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased that Tom and David looked after you so well during the purchase of your new BMW. I know they will delighted with their personal mentions. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

It was good to have gotten most of the paperwork out of the way prior to the day of pick up. Having the car in its own bay away from the showroom so that we could go through the controls and features was great.

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars are rating your experiences as 10/10, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Everything was as expected, excellent.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased that everything was as you expected when you purchased your new BMW. We wish you many happy motoring miles and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Quick delivery, made purchase very simple process.

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars are rating your experiences as 10/10, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very easy hassle free process.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear that the purchase of your new BMW was a hassle free experience. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business