Loading...

ABOUT LLOYD NEWCASTLE.

At Lloyd Newcastle BMW we are committed to providing a professional, expert and friendly service.

Meet the team at Lloyd Newcastle

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

David Lewins

Head of Business

David Stuart

General Sales Manager

Michael Waldon

Accountant

Paul Whincup

General Service Manager

Keith Donaldson

Parts Manager

Anthony Kenny

New Car Sales Manager

Paul Kennedy

Retail Sales Manager

Carol Jackson

Customer Service Manager

James Eadington

Sales Executive

Carl Palmer

Sales Executive

John Graham

Sales Executive

Andrew Clark

Corporate Sales Manager

James Vincent

Corporate Sales Manager

Karl Morrison

i Consultant

Tom Heslop

Service Advisor

Nikki Woodman

Service Advisor

Hannah Connell

Host

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

As above plus they always keep you informed about yoyr vehicle.

Service
Thank you for your comments. It is pleasing to hear that the team always keep you informed on the progress of your BMW. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Excellent reception, service explaination

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am pleased to hear you received an excellent reception and service explanation. Your five stars and 10/10 rating are very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

every thing was done right and in good time

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very happy with the service personnel

Service
Thank you very much for providing us with five stars for your recent visit, it is much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Unwashed

Service

Professional and friendly staff who do what they say they will.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am pleased to hear you found the team to be professional and friendly and they did what they said they would. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The valet was not completed when the vehicle went in for servicing. I then booked an MOT for 23/10 travelled 20 plus miles to find out the correct type of MOT (whilst you wait) had not been booked.I had no alternative to re book and go home.

Service

I was given a timeframe for the car, I was taken to, and picked up, from my home. My car was completed on time, cleaned and hoovered.

Service

Car not valeted properly.

Service

The car was repaired to my satisfaction

Service

On service department especially Freddie Bond very friendly

Service

had to wait a significant time for the vehicle, plus at one time it was cleaned thoroughly, rather than a quick wash

Service

Tom and all the staff very good in their approach

Service

I use the car heavily during the week so use the garage facilities on a Sat morning. Therefore if any bigger issues are outstanding they cannot complete the work. I have a persistent (30k mile) screeching brake problem which is still outstanding.

Service

Review my first answer.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars for your recent visit, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I was very disappointed with the valeting of my car. The carpets were still dirty & the windows streaky. In fact I wondered had it been cleaned at all !

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The service was done very fast and efficiently. I thought it expensive though. If I had been aware it cost over £250 I’d have phoned around for comparison

Service
Thank you for your comments and rating your experience as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Always happy to help

Service
Thank you for your feedback, I am pleased to hear that the team are always happy to help. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Only reason not top score is due to the fact it took 4 days to get car back due to need to procure 2 new tyres the same make as on the car when new!

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that we had to keep your BMW longer than anticipated, this was due to a delay in suppliers being able to deliver the tyres requested, we thank you for your patience and understanding. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Exceptionally prompt service and polite throughout.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback, I am pleased to hear you received prompt service and that the team were polite throughout your visit. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

My car was damaged whilst at the garage

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry to hear that you believe your BMW was damaged whilst in our workshop. I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

One of the main issues that annoyed me- when I purchased my car I was promised 5 years free servicing and was told this shall arrive in the post. It never did- I did call to ask and was told it's not in the contract so since servicing has cost extra

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that there was some misunderstanding regarding 5 years free servicing on the purchase of your BMW, I know that this was investigated at the time of purchase. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Mel Hutchinson was our contact for this sale and we were completely happy with the level of service and support we received from her

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you were completely happy with the levels of service and support you received from Mel, I know she will be delighted with her personal mention. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The relaxed family friendly experience that was once Fawdington and now Lloyds has been totally lost in a typical PLC type organisation whose main aim is numbers

Service

Used Lloyd BMW Newcastle for 5 years. They have always met my expectations in respect of customer service.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear that the Servicing Centre always meet your customer service expectations. Thank you for your continued loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The service team went beyond what was expected by obliging in lifting up the rear seat to find a child's small doll shoe which had fallen down the seat belt hole.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Couldn't ask for more

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

They diagnosed the problem and effectively corrected it.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback, I am pleased to hear that we were able to diagnose and correct this problem on your BMW quickly and effectively. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I have a motability vehicle so leaving it for a service is not a practical option so I waited while the service was done. It took rather longer than was specified but that wasn't problem, I was well looked after by the staff at Lloyds Newcastle.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am pleased to hear that you were well looked after by the team whilst you waited for your service to be completed. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very happy.

Service
Thank you for your comments and providing us with five stars, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Generally no problem in any area except the service exec's knowledge of the car's Sat Nav. Wrong info given initially but corrected by the sale staff.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

All work carried out as promised and within the stated time scale

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to hear that all the work was carried as promised within the timescales agreed. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Price matched, arranged car hire, did the job quickly, hassle free quality service

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear the team were were able to complete the job quickly and provide a hassle free quality service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very good and professional. I would also add accomodating.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear you found the team to be professional and accommodating during your recent visit. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

the service was painless causing no inconvenience to myself much appreciated

Service
Thank you for proving us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Even though I thought the pricing was quite high I was relieved when I was a given a place after booking the day before and with my car being serviced in a few short hours.

Service
Thank you for your comments and providing us with five stars, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The actual service and customer service was excellent

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars, it is much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Easest experiences ever buying a car

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Easy to book my car in and the service was carried out superbly. It starts with your welcome into the dealership and ends with a first class service from a first class technician.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments and providing us with five stars, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

You did exactly what I asked in the time you said you would.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Because my car was ready when I asked it to be.

Service
Thank you for proving us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

when I picked up my car and drove away, the bonnet wasn't closed properly!so I had to pull over and close it.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that the bonnet was not closed correctly after your visit, I know the Service Manager has addressed this with the team. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

When buying the car it had 12 months service plan and MOT protect remaining, this proved worthless as 12 months later it required a brake fluid change which I had to pay for, sales should stop using the plan as part sales pitch and explain it better

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that the Service Plan had expired by the time that your BMW required a brake fluid change and you feel that the 12 month service plan was not explained clearly. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Work done in time

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Procedure was smooth and technical explanations were clear.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. It is pleasing to hear that the procedure was smooth and the technical explanations provided were clear. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

they always go above and beyond probably because I spend a lot of money with the dealer

Service
Thank you for proving us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Had to make 3 calls to book in. Was waiting on a price for a replacement tire. Never received price. Advised 3 days prior to service would need tire. Was supposed to get car back 4pm same day. No tire available. No car till next day

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

1st class as always

Service
Thank you for proving us with five stars, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I have had dealings before with Lloyd and Anthony Kenny and its always been an easy transaction process.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

A simple problem was resolved quickly and efficiently

Service
Thank you for proving us with five stars. I am pleased the team were able to resolve the issue quickly and efficiently. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Straightforward and no issues and happy with price on this occasion

Service
Thank you for your comments. It is pleasing to hear your visit was straight forward with no issues. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The problem with blocked jet washes on the widow screen was actually fixed on this occasion.My previous visit the first time the washers blocked the problem was not repaired and i was charged £110 all being i did receive a shower bag for my trouble

Service
Thank you for your comments, I am pleased that we were able to resolve the issue with the blocked jet washes. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

helpful and reliable

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased you found the team to helpful and reliable. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Again no isuues, only thing i’d mention as when quoted for new tyres, i was told Lloyd would price match, in my opinion i should have been giving the most competitive price to start with, ended up getting the same tyres for £30 cheaper elsewhere.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. We continually strive to offer competitive prices for our tyres and offer the 'price match' as a further commitment to our customers. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very competitive price.

Service
Thank you for proving us with five stars, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

As Above. Always excellent service

Service
Thank you for your comments, I am delighted to hear the team always provide you with an excellent service. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

After a unsatisfactory free health check I had to get my 18000 mile service. The staff were great and I was given a hire car. I had hoped the car would have been valeted as promised after I'd highlighted my previous issues.

Service

Because Freddie was able to get BMW to cover repairs as car just out of warranty

Service

Great service however it took six whole weeks to sort out all the problems

Service

In for mot only and took longer than expected

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that your visit took longer than anticipated on this occasion, we do hope to see you again in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Solved my issue quickly and at a reasonable price

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased the team were able to solve the issue on your BMW quickly and to your satisfaction. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

nothing to criticise

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business.

Excellent customer service

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The team always go the extra mile to deliver.

Service
Thank you providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. I am pleased to hear the team always go the extra mile when you visit. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Did what they said they would do. Kept me informed about progress. Friendly and helpful.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business.

Always good service and professional helpful staff

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars, I am pleased to hear that you always receive a good service by professional helpful staff. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business.

Helpful and pleasant staff - work completed before time stated to my satisfaction.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars, I am pleased to hear you found the team to be helpful and pleasant and that the work was completed to your satisfaction. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business.

No hassle service

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business.

Job done as requested

Service
Thank you for proving us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Service and personal attention.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased the team provided a good service and personal attention. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

No bad news occurred

Service
Thank you for providing us with four stars, it is much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Quality workmanship and very polite and flexible personnel. Pleasant surroundings in the waiting area with a good selection of complementary snacks and refreshments.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very good service, updates as and when promised and made to feel welcome while waiting.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, I am delighted to hear that you were made to feel welcome whilst you were waiting for the work to be completed. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business.

My car was returned to me in good time with all works completed and looking very smart at the front of the dealership.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback. It is pleasing to hear that your BMW was returned to you with all works completed and having received a wash and vacuum. I know the team will be very happy with your comments. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Never had any problems before. This time I had my car picked up for the service as I’ve really busy. So car was picked up. Took away for service delivered back same day. Next morning gets in car service light still on ???

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies that the Service Light was not re-set after your visit, I know the Service Manager has been in touch to resolve this. Warm regards, David Lewins - head of Business

No transport was available to give me a lift. I had asked when I booked the car in however I could not book a lift.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you were unable to wait for a complimentary lift into the City Centre and decided to walk, I am however pleased to see you were able to take advantage of the service for your pick-up. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Brilliant

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Always a good service, kept in the loop at all times

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. It is pleasing to hear that you always receive good service and are kept in the loop at all times. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Both Freddie and Stephen kept me updated throughout.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I know both Freddie and Stephen will be delighted with their personal mentions. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Everything was fine but would have liked a call to say car was ready . Apart from that everything was fab .

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you did not receive an update to advise your car was ready, feedback such as this really does help improve our communication going forward. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Customer care at Lloyds was fantastic - no complaints here. I did not give full marks due to price. For a quality car I expect to pay a premium rate but I just feel it was slightly high for what was done. Cost of SatNav update should be cheaper too.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Good resolution to problem, well explained. Car valeting appreciated.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback, It is pleasing to hear we provided a good resolution to the problem experienced with your BMW and this was well explained by the team. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Seen to very quickly at the desk, follow up call an hour later to inform me of what work needed doing, and another call a few hours later to confirm car was ready. Quick and efficient service.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

No problems whatsoever

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business.

actual work completed was good, and problem seems to have been resolved.courtesy car wasn't as arranged though - I'd asked for something specific to evalate a future purchase. equally no warning was given dispite ringing to confirm.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, it is pleasing to hear that all work was completed and the problem is now resolved. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Drove our car away with more problems than what it had when it went in

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Problem explained and remedy carried out following which my car was handed back in showroom condition

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I was kept informed all through the process

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback, it is pleasing to hear that you were kept updated throughout the process. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Full service, Didn’t check tyre pressures or reset tyre pressure monitor. Spilt A/C fluid over centre console and didn’t wipe it up. No MOT completed so ended up driving the car illegally. Service managers reactive intervention only reason of rtn

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Waited for car and it took longer than predicted

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you had a longer than anticipated wait for your car to be returned, feedback such as this really does help improve our communication going forward. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Surprised that an air con recharge was required and that it cost £75

Service
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated. I am sure you will now be feeling the benefits of the Air Conditioning recharge. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Car was serviced within the expected timeframe.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback, It is pleasing to hear your BMW was serviced in the expected time frames. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Prompt approval, quick appointment but all tyres were inflated to wrong, and different pressures. Book states 38, tyres were at 34, 35 & 36. Nothing major, but little details like that should be picked up before releasing the car.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback, it is much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Always satisfied that my vehicle has been professionally serviced.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I was late for my service whilst you wait and they still managed to accommodate me.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars, it is much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Efficient, friendly, courtesy car given.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am delighted that you found the team to be efficient and friendly, We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

valuable assistance and collection service

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars on your recent visit, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Original salesman left mid sale, I had to compromise on car specification as BMW refused to provide me with what I ordered as a brand new build.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

no fuss service

Service
Thank you for your comments, I am very happy to hear that you received a no fuss service during your visit with our Servicing team, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

On entering Lloyd’s Newcastle, the welcome approach is there. Friendly, helpful staff on reception to Sales/Service staff that are equally welcoming & more importantly, professional. Showroom is light/airy & the toilet & drinks/snack facilities ????

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Really helpful and politr

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I have always been happy with the work of the mechanics but service reception is poor. It is understaffed in the mornings. During my recent visit there was a queue and you could see mechanics waiting for their first job

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, Feedback such as this really helps us improve our service levels going forward. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The service was easily organised and promptly carried out. I chose to wait for the vehicle but was offered a lift into and collection from town. Waiting was pleasant and staff attentive with coffee etc. The car was returned washed and cleaned inside.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback, It is pleasing to hear that your service was easily organised and carried out promptly and that you were able to take advantage of our hospitality whilst you waited. I know the team will be delighted with your comments. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Prompt booking in, courteous, and very nicely presented car following service

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to hear you were booked in promptly by courteous team members and that you were happy in the way your car was presented following its service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The work was carried out on time as promised.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Expensive (though seems to be competitive)

Service
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Resolved warranty query.

Service
Thank you for your comments, I am happy to hear that we were able to resolve your warrant query. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The work (brake fluid change and hifi upgrade) were carried out as requested/required and my overall experience was a pleasant one.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback. It is pleasing to hear that the work carried out was as requested and that your overall experience with us was pleasant. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I disliked the 'perfume' put into the car.You should ask the customer if they want perfume & if so what sort of smell.I don't know what I had but it was horrible!

Service

Good service

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Friendly and efficient but car was not washed or hoovered.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, It is pleasing to hear that you found the team to be friendly and efficient, however I am very sorry to hear your BMW did not receive the usual complimentary wash and vacuum. Feedback such as this really does help us to improve on the services that we offer. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I am very satisfied although my second visit didn't fix the issue I had/have with a faulty infotainment system.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry that so far we have been unable to solve the issues you are experiencing with you infotainment system, I will ensure a member of the Service team contact you today in regards to this. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Friendly professional service from the young ladies on service reception through to the technicians completing the service EXCELLENT

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback, I am delighted to hear how friendly and professional you found the team. I know they will be delighted with your comments. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

From drop off to pick up everything went smoothly and the staff were great

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to hear that everything from drop Off to pick Up went smoothly and you found the staff great. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I could not fault the service I received in any way

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars for your recent visit, it is pleasing to hear that you could not fault the service that you received in any way. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Problem dealt with promptly while I waited

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences with us as 10/10. It is good to hear the Service team were able to resolve the problem promptly whilst you waited. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Work carried out. car cleaned. lift into town

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback, I am pleased to hear that you were provided with a complimentary lift into town and that you were happy with your BMW's wash and vacuum. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

easy booking, assistance with gettting to and from service booking.

Service
Thank you for your five star rating, it is much appreciated. It is pleasing to hear how easy you found it doing business with us and that we were able to provide you with assistance to and from the Centre. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Bought and serviced my car here, still satisfied.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am very happy to hear that you are still satisfied with the Service that we offer at Lloyd Newcastle. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very competitive got a great price and service

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The quality of service at Lloyd Newcastle is second to none. We are welcomed at the door and treated with courtesy throughout the visit. Our car required attention to a small fault while under warranty, it was booked in and rectified with no fuss.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback and five star rating, it is very much appreciated. It is wonderful to hear you always find the quality of service to be second to non when you visit Lloyd Newcastle. We thank you for your continued custom and look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I have been using Lloyds for 6 years now at Newcastle and can say that everything works well. Any issues are resolved straight away and work has always been completed well.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback, it is very much appreciated. We thank you for your continued custom and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Service advisor great, however i dont mind my dash cam being disconnected whilst the work is being done but if so i expect it to be reconnected, it was not

Service
Thank you for your feedback, I am very sorry to hear that your dash cam was not reconnected after your visit, I know the Service Manager has been in touch regarding this. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Overall good place to visit...job is completed.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am delighted to hear that you found Lloyd Newcastle a good place to visit and that all work was completed on your BMW. We look forward to seeing you soon. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

As I mentioned, what I want as a customer when I visit the dealer?! Respect, attention and help.

Service
Thank you very much for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear that the Service team were able to look after you during your recent visit, I know the team will be happy with your feedback. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I have visited twice in one week, the first time I was not booked in as I had a puncture, the second time I was booked in. Both times I was given details of the work that was needed and a time frame which it was going to take.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very poor experience on this occasion (and not for the first time). I wasn’t told that the dealership no longer offers a taxi service while car is in for service. I was kept waiting for far too long for a lift. Staff were not helpful.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry you were not happy on your recent visit. After listening to customer feedback we have recently enhanced the service that we offer in relation to providing complimentary lifts - rather than using local taxi firms we now have a dedicated BMW driving team on site. I apologise that there was a lack of communication in regards to this. We do hope to see you again in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Efficient and good communication.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am delighted you found the team to be efficient with good communication throughout your visit. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The sales rep (Louis) was great - very knowledgeable and friendly. But:1. We paid for half a tank of fuel and the there wasn't even a quater of a tank provided. 2. got two keys but only one keyring - seems a bit cheap for a premium brand of car!

Sales
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to hear how knowledgeable and friendly you found Louis, I know he will be happy with his personal mention. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Sales Manager (Melanie Hutchinson) understood my needs and provided an excellent service.

Sales
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am delighted to hear that Melanie understood your needs and provided you with an excellent service. I know she will be delighted with her personal mention. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

As stated before Alan made the whole process which can be quite daunting when spending so much on a car relaxing and professionally

Sales
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am pleased to hear that Alan made the process of purchasing your new BMW relaxing. I know he will be very happy with his personal mention. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Carl palmer was amazing from start to finish working in the motortrade myself I understand the ins and outs but he was brilliant.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear how well Carl looked after you during the purchase of your new BMW, I know he will be very happy with his personal mention. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Car was clean upon pick up and every question we had was answered and the process was explained thoroughly

Sales
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to hear the team were able to answer all of your questions and explain the whole process thoroughly. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I would never consider going anywhere else. Lloyds BMW really push the boat to make you feel welcome from the time you enter the dealership and nothing is an issue till you leave. Their experience from the girls on reception through the whole showroo

Sales
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am delighted to hear the full team make you feel welcome whenever you visit. We appreciate your loyalty. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Service

No problems at all!

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Mark Waite, Paul Kennedy and Anthony Kenny all great to deal with, very professional and fun process as it should be

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased that you found Mark, Paul and Anthony all great to deal with and you received a professional yet fun experience whilst purchasing your new BMW. I know they will be delighted with their personal mentions. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Carl Palmer looked after me in a first class manner

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear how well Carl looked after you, I know he will be very happy with your feedback. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Ant Kenny and Carl Palmer could not have been more helpful during the whole experience

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased you found Anthony and Carl helpful throughout the purchase of your new BMW. I know they will be delighted with her personal mentions. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Helpful, efficient and flexible.

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Good professional responsive service !

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. It is pleasing to hear you received a professional and responsive service during the purchase of your new BMW. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Carl Morrison is a professional and accommodating salesman. I would not hesitate to buy another car of Lloyds

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences with us as 10/10, it is much appreciated. I know Karl will be delighted with his personal mention. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Excellent customer service. Made to feel important as the customer

Sales
Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. I am delighted to hear the team made you feel valued as a customer and you received an excellent customer service. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Efficient and friendly staff

Sales
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am pleased you found the team to be efficient and friendly during the purchase of your new BMW. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

As touched on above, I came in and said I needed a new car within the week, this was put into place and I picked up my 68 plate car two days later! My saleswoman, Melanie was keen to help and made it all very easy to understand!

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased Melanie was able to source the car that you wanted in the timescales required. I know she will be delighted with her personal mention. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Sarah was very helpful and made the experience very easy

Sales
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am pleased to hear Sarah was very helpful during the purchase of your new BMW and made the experience very easy. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Melanie was excellent

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, I know Melanie will be delighted with her personal mention. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Stephen King’s professionalism, helpfulness and attention to detail could not have been bettered. We very much appreciated his experience and product knowledge. He made the whole experience very pleasurable.

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The sales executive we dealt with was extremely helpful and we were attended to by all staff from the forecourt to the management in a very courteous & friendly manner. The handover of the car was excellent.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to hear that you found the team to be courteous and friendly and the handover of your new BMW to be excellent. I know the team will be as delighted as I am with your feedback. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Salesman delivered great service throughout

Sales
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am very pleased to hear that the Sales Executive delivered a great service during the purchase of your new BMW. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Well looked after by all staff

Sales
Thank you for your positive feedback, It is pleasing to hear that you were well looked after by the team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The experience was amazing from initial enquiry through to delivery. first class people, outstanding service and venue which support a premium offering perfectly. every member of staff at Lloyds Newcastle are very professional.

Sales
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. I am pleased to hear that the whole team offered a professional and outstanding customer service. We wish you many happy motoring miles and look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Car was as we had hoped . Checked and well presented

Sales
Thank you for your positive feedback. We really appreciate you providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

SALES PERSON EXCEPTIONAL

Sales
Thank you for your positive feedback. We really appreciate you providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Speedy and met customer expectations, clear understandings given and support offered if required.

Sales
Thank you for your positive feedback, it is pleasing to hear that your expectations were met during the purchase of your new BMW. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very helpful at loads Newcastle excellent service

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experience as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

BMW live up to my expectations of a very fine service.

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

no issues and sufficient attention paid

Sales
Thank you for your positive feedback it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

very helpful kept me informed all the time

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments, It is pleasing to hear you found the team helpful and that they kept you informed at all times. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I felt customers are very well looked after at Lloyd’s BMW. Very pleasant experience.

Sales
Thank you for rating us with five stars, it is very much appreciated. It is pleasing to hear you are always well looked after when you visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I believe the proof of the pudding is in the eating.The fact that we are loyal customers with Lloyds Newcastle should imply that we are fully satisfied with our experiences when purchasing our new BMW.We have built a trustworthy customer relationship

Sales
Thank you for your wonderful comments. It is pleasing to hear that you are always satisfied with your experiences when you visit. I know the team will be as delighted as I am with your feedback. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Melanie kept me fully informed during every stage up to an after collection.

Sales
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, I know Melanie will be as delighted as I am with your comments. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Great centre and always made to feel comfortable from Carl Palmer our dealer.

Sales
Thank you for your positive review and providing us with 5 stars. I am delighted to hear how comfortable you were made to feel when you visited Lloyd BMW. I know Carl will be very happy with his personal mention. Warm regards,. David Lewins - Head of Business

Very attentive, kept me informed through the process and did a great handover when vehicle was ready

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted that the team looked after you so well. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm regards, David LewinsCaveney - Head of Business