Loading...

ABOUT LLOYD NEWCASTLE.

At Lloyd Newcastle BMW we are committed to providing a professional, expert and friendly service.

Meet the team at Lloyd Newcastle

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

David Lewins

Head of Business

David Stuart

General Sales Manager

Michael Waldon

Accountant

Paul Whincup

General Service Manager

Keith Donaldson

Parts Manager

Anthony Kenny

New Car Sales Manager

Paul Kennedy

Retail Sales Manager

Carol Jackson

Customer Service Manager

James Eadington

Sales Executive

Carl Palmer

Sales Executive

John Graham

Sales Executive

Andrew Clark

Corporate Sales Manager

James Vincent

Corporate Sales Manager

Karl Morrison

i Consultant

Tom Heslop

Service Advisor

Nikki Woodman

Service Advisor

Hannah Connell

Host

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Dropped the car off and waited in the reception.I got the car back around 9.45am so was very please with the turnaround time

Service

Kept up to date with everything going on

Service

Car cleaned and serviced - no problems.

Service

On every occasion they have been very professional and delivered what was arranged.

Service

Addressed the problem in a timely manner

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. It is pleasing to hear that the team were able to address the problem with your BMW in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

It was a struggle to get the car on a collect and return basis. Rear bumper scratched, 2 dust caps missing, washer fluid not filed, torx screws damaged when boot lock replaced and Boot trim loose. Manager never called back.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Prompt service by polite and knowledgeable staff.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am delighted to hear that you received a prompt, polite & knowledgeable service by the team. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Was promised a fast track service as l needed to wait for my car and that is exactly what l recieved. The hospitality while waiting was also very good.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

As above. They did give me a courtesy car eventually but I sat for 2 hours on the first visit before they told me the job couldn’t be done that day.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

As previous comment.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I previously owned a Lexus and believe their customer care was more attentive. Small things like offering tea/coffee on arrival for services, and ringing afterwards to check that I was happy with my car, which BMW so far haven't done.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Can’t get through to discuss issue

Service
Thank you for your comments, I am very sorry that you were unable to make contact with the team on this occasion, I know that the Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further with you. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

No issies

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Drop my off and rather than waiting around the show room I ask to be drop in town to a bit of shopping, also got pick up when car was service was complete ??

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am pleased to hear that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary drop off and collection service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Staff are very knowledgable, keen to listen to your reqirements. Very curtious and helpful. Alwats a focus on what is best for the customer..

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am pleased to hear that you found the team to be knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. I know they will be as delighted as I am with your feedback. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Customer service is second to none, always well looked after and kept up to speed when waiting in the dealership in express service. Staff are friendly and always make you feel welcome and a valued customer.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear the team kept you updated throughout the day and you felt welcome and valued whilst you were in our Dealership. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Lloyd’s provide a ‘take you home and pick up’ service. You are sent a health check video. Very satisfied when the car was returned.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted that you were able to take advantage of the complimentary drop off and collection service that we offer. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Staff were exceptionally helpful and pleasant.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Nothing went wrong at all, everything went well. Service was very good and the lady who dealt with me went out her way to help.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I've received helpful, warm and friendly service without fail on each visit.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. It is pleasing to hear you always receive a warm, friendly and helpful service whenever you visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Well looked after

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Service good as usual but cleaning and valet below normal standard

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that on this occasion the complimentary wash and vacuum was below the standards that you expected, feedback such as this will help us to improve our services going forwards. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

See Above comments

Service

Staff at the service centre were very helpful, but difficulty sourcing a replacement tyre meant a waiting time Thurs-Mon for replacement to be delivered. When the tyre did arrive it was the wrong size, meaning a further 24 hour wait for another.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear that you found the team to be helpful during your recent visit however I am sorry that there was a delay in sourcing a tyre to suit your BMW. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Went smoothly and at reasonable cost

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am delighted that your recent went smoothly. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Consistently helpful

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to hear that you always find the team consistently helpful whenever you visit. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Receptionist was trying to contact me on wrong telephone number despite me giving her number to call me on. Then waited 20 mins for car to be given to me despite being told it was ready

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that there was a delay in us contacting you on this occasion. Feedback such as yours helps us to improve our communication processes going forward. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

friendly and available to help

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am delighted that you found the team to be friendly and helpful on your recent visit. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Everything happened when it was meant to, suitable courtesy car was ready on time, fault on my car diagnosed and fixed.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The staff are professional and friendly making the whole experience easy

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am pleased to hear you found the team to be professional and friendly which made your whole experience with us an easy one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Service completed, dropped off and picked up from work, friendly staff and welcome.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I was served by peter Clarke who I completely trust and valued his professional advice. Thanks peter for all your help

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I know Peter will be as delighted as I am with his personal mention. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Despite mega problems with Service Advisor trying to contact BMW Assist (2 calls with 45 minutes answer times) Lloyds eventually sorted a Loan car themselves !!

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars, It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

No issues. Job completed effectively and extras needed were identified appropriately and followed through.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Picked up and dropped car off which is very helpful - car washed and service completed quickly

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I took it in for a technician to see. He diagnosed the problem and I was booked in to get it fixed. When I went for that appointment no one remembered that previous visit and the part was not available. So I had to go back again.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, Feedback such as yours will help us to improve our communication processes going forwards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Person centred approach. Flexible in making arrangements. This makes the appointment stress free.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Had problem with sat nav.within 30 minutes,solved.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

It was sold a very quick service and that is what I got. Whilst I waited I got chatting to a salesperson about my next purchase in March 2019.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again in March 2019! Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Everything was perfect

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Was ok. Service was done fine but what was annoying was I got a note in my car saying it had had a full clean but all it had had was a Hoover and the outside hadn’t even been touched... it’s more the fact I was told it had been and it hadn’t

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Car was serviced and cleaned without any delays. I waited for the service to be completed and the surroundings were pleasant

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am pleased to hear that your BMW was serviced and cleaned without any delays and that you were able to take advantage of the complimentary hospitality that we offer in Isetta Bar. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Well looked after

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am pleased to hear that you were well looked after by the team during your recent visit. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

In and out on time

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Unfortunately the car needed warranty repairs

Service
Thank you for your star rating and positive comments, I am pleased that you were happy with the warranty work that we completed on your BMW. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I was not booked in for a 'customer waiting' job, but I did need to wait on the day. The garage completed my work very quickly to help.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

every thing was fully explained, staff very knowledgeable.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Customer service representatives were very professional and friendly. Also the drivers and the staff.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am delighted to hear you found the team to be professional & friendly during your recent visit. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

See above. I should not have needed to take the car in twice for this to be sorted. The repair itself was very simple.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that you have had to return again to the Centre to have an ongoing issue resolved, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Great service provided as always

Service
Thank you for your comments, I am pleased to hear that you received another great service on this visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins

Service was satisfactory but took almost 2hours longer than we were told resulting in a two hour wait in your show room.Mrs. Hart delivered the car on this occasion and had to drive back to Alnwick in the dark something she always tries to avoid.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry to hear that the work to your BMW took longer than anticipated on this occasion, your feedback will certainly help us to improve our communication going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

‘They did what it said on the tin’!!

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

They delivered everything they said they would and quicker than expected.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to hear the Service Centre delivered everything they said they would and in the time scales agreed. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

It was efficient and my car was ready ahead of requested time.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The service was done quickly

Service
Thank you for your comments, I am pleased to hear that the service was completed in the time scales agreed. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Car has been working fine since

Service
Thank you for your five star rating it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The new tyre which was fitted has again got a puncture so this will be the third new tyre. It can't just be bad luck I think there must be something wrong with the rim that keeps puncturing the tyre. Surely this should have been checked at the time?

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear your tyre has another puncture so soon after being replaced. I know the Service Manager has been in touch to discuss your concerns further. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Greatly satisfied,

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

With the Service staff completely, but The card in my car said "Wheels dressed" They were not even washed. I am not bothered but if they are going to say they have done it then just do it.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

My car was booked in for 8.30 am along with others waiting for the doors to open. It was past 8.40 before doors opened Freezing cold and standing with crutches.We were told they only had one set of keys! no apologies for delay in opening !!

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that there was a delay in our doors being opened and that you did not receive an apology for this. Please accept my sincere apologies. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very good service

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Carrie and Freddie were very helpful as always and provided good advice.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am pleased to hear how well Freddie and Carrie looked after you during your recent visit. I know they will delighted with their personal mentions. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Having winter wheels put on - cost over £120 to change over, and the winter wheels hadn't been cleaned since being put into storage over 6 months ago - also took about 3 hours to complete even though we arrived ahead of scheduled time

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Always a pleasant experience and staff attentive.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars. I am pleased to hear that you always find the team to be attentive when you visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Nice waiting area with coffee, and Freddie Bond was very good.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am delighted to hear Freddie looked after you well during your visit and you were able to take advantage of Isetta Bar whilst you waited. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Polite and efficient service

Service
Thank you for your comments, It is pleasing to hear that you found the Service team polite and efficient during your recent visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Please see above. The manager offered a good will gesture hence the 2 stars instead of one.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I know the Service Manager has been in touch and the issue is now resolved. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Staff very attentive and friendly. Service excellent.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am delighted to hear how attentive and friendly you found the Service team to be, your feedback is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Fault quickly identified, parts ordered, curtesy car provided, work completed in specified time, problem solved. ( My local dealership could not look at the vehicle before Dec 5th !!!!!! nice)

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to hear that the fault was identified quickly and the work completed in the agreed timescales. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I was changing my tyres, but was told the care would be due a service soon, so I was able to have both done on the same day.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Didn’t explain what service or when next one due

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that the service required was not explained fully, I know the Service Manager has been in touch to clarify this. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Sarah, my main contact was personable & clearly, technically expert. However, what impressed me most was that she delivered everything within the timeframe promised. Ideal

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to hear the work carried out on your BMW was completed in the agreed timescales and that you found Sarah to be personable with clear technical expertise, I know she will be delighted with your feedback. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

See previous answer

Service
Thank you for rating your recent visit with five stars, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Their just so easy to deal with

Service
Thank you for your comments and rating your visit with five stars. It is much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

problem wasn't solved, and I will be back to pursue a satisfactory resolution

Service
Thank you for you comments, I am sorry to hear that an issue has not been resolved to your satisfaction, we will be in touch to discuss this further with you. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The start stop fault that the car was in for on top of the service was not fixed

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Everything expected was done

Service
Thank you for your comments, I am pleased to hear that everything was done as expected on your recent visit, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Back seats and front passenger seat were dirty only floor had been cleaned. Dashboard was dustier than when I dropped it off.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Efficient I have been dealing with BMW in Australia for many years, no different on return to the uk

Service
Thank you for your positive comments and providing us with five stars for your recent visit. Welcome back home to the North East and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Good communication and excellent service.

Service
Thank you for your comments, I am delighted to hear that you received great communication and excellent service during your recent visit to our Service Centre. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Excellent dealership even worth a122 mile round trip

Service
Thank you for your positive comments and continued loyalty. I am delighted to hear this visit continued to surpass your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Car collected and delivered back. Discounted wheel alignment check. Good choice of winter wheels and tyres.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Professional hassle free service.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear that you received a professional and hassle free service. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Had recently bought another car and service was good.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Dealt with all issues raised.

Service
Thank you for your comments and providing us with a five star rating. I am happy to hear that all issues raised were dealt with on your visit. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Efficient check in, personal car journey to place of work ad collection at end of day and completed service without an6 extra bill!

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to hear your visit with the Service Centre went so well. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Just the way it is

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars for your recent visit to our Service Centre, it is much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The staff and management are superbly friendly and helpful

Service
Thank you for your positive comments and rating your visit so highly, I know the team will be as delighted with your feedback as I am. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

They give a good service but need to do better when dealing with mobility customers.

Service
Thank you for your comments, I know the Customer Service Manager has been in touch to discuss what you felt we could have done better to make your visit easier. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

As above plus they always keep you informed about yoyr vehicle.

Service
Thank you for your comments. It is pleasing to hear that the team always keep you informed on the progress of your BMW. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very happy with the service personnel

Service
Thank you very much for providing us with five stars for your recent visit, it is much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

every thing was done right and in good time

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The car was repaired to my satisfaction

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Car not valeted properly.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to her that you were not happy with the complimentary wash and vacuum, I know we have been in touch to discuss your feedback further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The valet was not completed when the vehicle went in for servicing. I then booked an MOT for 23/10 travelled 20 plus miles to find out the correct type of MOT (whilst you wait) had not been booked.I had no alternative to re book and go home.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

On service department especially Freddie Bond very friendly

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars. I know Freddie will be delighted with his personal mention. Warm regards, David Lewins _ Head of Business

had to wait a significant time for the vehicle, plus at one time it was cleaned thoroughly, rather than a quick wash

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that you had a slightly longer wait than anticipated for your BMW to be returned, I am however pleased that you were happy with the complimentary Wash and Vacuum. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Tom and all the staff very good in their approach

Service
Thank you for your five star rating. I am delighted to hear you found Tom and the team very good in their approach. I know Tom will be very happy with his personal mention. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The relaxed family friendly experience that was once Fawdington and now Lloyds has been totally lost in a typical PLC type organisation whose main aim is numbers

Service

One of the main issues that annoyed me- when I purchased my car I was promised 5 years free servicing and was told this shall arrive in the post. It never did- I did call to ask and was told it's not in the contract so since servicing has cost extra

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that there was some misunderstanding regarding 5 years free servicing on the purchase of your BMW, I know that this was investigated at the time of purchase. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

They diagnosed the problem and effectively corrected it.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback, I am pleased to hear that we were able to diagnose and correct this problem on your BMW quickly and effectively. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Review my first answer.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars for your recent visit, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Exceptionally prompt service and polite throughout.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback, I am pleased to hear you received prompt service and that the team were polite throughout your visit. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Couldn't ask for more

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I was very disappointed with the valeting of my car. The carpets were still dirty & the windows streaky. In fact I wondered had it been cleaned at all !

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The service team went beyond what was expected by obliging in lifting up the rear seat to find a child's small doll shoe which had fallen down the seat belt hole.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Always happy to help

Service
Thank you for your feedback, I am pleased to hear that the team are always happy to help. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I use the car heavily during the week so use the garage facilities on a Sat morning. Therefore if any bigger issues are outstanding they cannot complete the work. I have a persistent (30k mile) screeching brake problem which is still outstanding.

Service

Mel Hutchinson was our contact for this sale and we were completely happy with the level of service and support we received from her

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you were completely happy with the levels of service and support you received from Mel, I know she will be delighted with her personal mention. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The service was done very fast and efficiently. I thought it expensive though. If I had been aware it cost over £250 I’d have phoned around for comparison

Service
Thank you for your comments and rating your experience as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very happy.

Service
Thank you for your comments and providing us with five stars, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I have a motability vehicle so leaving it for a service is not a practical option so I waited while the service was done. It took rather longer than was specified but that wasn't problem, I was well looked after by the staff at Lloyds Newcastle.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am pleased to hear that you were well looked after by the team whilst you waited for your service to be completed. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Generally no problem in any area except the service exec's knowledge of the car's Sat Nav. Wrong info given initially but corrected by the sale staff.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

the service was painless causing no inconvenience to myself much appreciated

Service
Thank you for proving us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Price matched, arranged car hire, did the job quickly, hassle free quality service

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear the team were were able to complete the job quickly and provide a hassle free quality service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Only shortfall no gift on purchase ie flowers every other make of car I have received something and I would have thought 43k could have afforded a small bouquet

Sales

We left feeling we got an excellent deal, had been looked after and everything went seamlessly. Everyone we interacted with cared and wanted to help. A brilliant team.

Sales

Ben Watson who contacted me with potential purchase options handled all communications in timely manner, responded quickly. Great that took time to send detailed information on car available plus headline purchase options.

Sales

Superb surroundings and extremely polite team.

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

From the minute you walk into the dealership you are very well looked after. Even though its a high end product there's no pretentiousness, a "family" feel. I have bought several cars from Lloyds Newcastle and always come away feeling satisfied.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments, I am delighted to hear how welcome you were made to feel when you purchased your new BMW. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, David Lewins - head of Business

Even better dealership than the last BMW one I used. It is also great as a female having female sales consultant

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. It is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Great experience.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments, I am delighted that you received a great experience during the purchase of your new BMW. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very satisfied up untill now they have been great hopefully they can continue this with aftercare service and priceing on aftercare as I service my cars a lot

Sales
Thank you for your wonderful comments. I am pleased that you are satisfied with the services received during the purchase of your new BMW. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Centre in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The whole package of BMW is exactly as its claimed to be. High class with exceptional customer service to back up the fabulous cars

Sales
Thank you for your comments. I am delighted hear that you received an excellent customer service during the purchase of your new BMW. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very much hassle free, easy and well informed service from Mel

Sales
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear that your visit was hassle free and that you received an easy and well informed service from Mel. I know she will be delighted with your feedback. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very long waits in showroom even with appointment

Sales
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that there was a delay to see a Sales Executive on the day of your visit. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Everything was ready as discussed and all aspects discussed were delivered as stated.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. It is pleasing to hear that everything was ready as agreed when you collected your new BMW. We wish you many happy motoring miles and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Sarah was very efficient during the whole process. Answered all of my questions and guided me through from start to finish with out pressure or sales pitch.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to hear how efficient you found Sarah to be during the purchase of your new BMW, I know she will be delighted with her personal mention. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

My second purchase in the space of a year and it has just confirmed how good the service is.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear how well the team looked after you during the purchase of your new BMW. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I'm extremely satisfied with of level of knowledge, passion for BMW and willingness to help from Louis Fraser. He is the best car sales representative that I have ever dealt with. The delivery experience was really enjoyable and informative.

Sales
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am pleased to hear how well Louis looked after you during the purchase of your new BMW. I know he will be delighted with his personal mention. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Alan at Lloyd BMW couldn’t have been more helpful or explained the process any better during the purchase and collection.

Sales
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am delighted to hear you found Alan to be helpful and that he was able to fully explain the process of purchasing your new BMW. I know Alan will be very happy with his personal mention. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Seamless process everything was taken care of for me aside from a quick call to change over the insurance - great service

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear that purchasing your new BMW was a seamlesss process, I know the team will be as happy as I am with your feedback. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Sales assistant went the extra mile and ensured car was delivered on time.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear that the Sales Executive went the extra mile to ensure that your new BMW was delivered to you on time. We wish you many happy motoring miles and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Sarah was extremely approachable and helpful throughout our buying experience at the centre. We were very happy with the customer service she provided.

Sales
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear that you found Sarah to be approachable and helpful throughout the process of purchasing your new BMW, I know she will be delighted with her personal mention. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

As i have said in question one the whole experience of the buying process was a pleasure and the salesman we dealt with was very good in terms of he understood our needs and what we want from a new car and his knowledge of the product was excellent.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear how happy you were with the service received whilst you purchased your new BMW. We wish you many happy motoring miles and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Staff couldn't be more helpful.

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Excellent service

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is much appreciated. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

everything happened on time

Sales
Thank you for your providing us with five stars for your recent visit. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The sales rep (Louis) was great - very knowledgeable and friendly. But:1. We paid for half a tank of fuel and the there wasn't even a quater of a tank provided. 2. got two keys but only one keyring - seems a bit cheap for a premium brand of car!

Sales
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to hear how knowledgeable and friendly you found Louis, I know he will be happy with his personal mention. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Sales Manager (Melanie Hutchinson) understood my needs and provided an excellent service.

Sales
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am delighted to hear that Melanie understood your needs and provided you with an excellent service. I know she will be delighted with her personal mention. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

As stated before Alan made the whole process which can be quite daunting when spending so much on a car relaxing and professionally

Sales
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am pleased to hear that Alan made the process of purchasing your new BMW relaxing. I know he will be very happy with his personal mention. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Carl palmer was amazing from start to finish working in the motortrade myself I understand the ins and outs but he was brilliant.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear how well Carl looked after you during the purchase of your new BMW, I know he will be very happy with his personal mention. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Car was clean upon pick up and every question we had was answered and the process was explained thoroughly

Sales
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to hear the team were able to answer all of your questions and explain the whole process thoroughly. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business