SALES

5.0

SERVICE

4.0

439 ratings and 204 comments received in the last 90 days.

04 June 2024

fast and efficient service and we were kept informed at every stage

04 June 2024

Informative helpful service with well versed sales advisors

02 June 2024

Car arrived much earlier than expected

01 June 2024

Overall excellent . There was some delay in signing the finance documents due to a system issue which led to a slight delay in collecting the car . The salesman Tom Heslop is superb and give him 10/10 .

30 May 2024

Overall good a bit rushed

29 May 2024

The staff involved were both welcoming & helpful throughout the process, giving me plenty of information, advice etc. on my new car.

26 May 2024

Great experience. We delt with Mel and Andy to finalize everything. When I went to pick up the car, Rachael was covering for Emma as she was away. She was so helpful and a delight to deal with. Rachael is a true asset to your company, thank you.

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your positive feedback and Five Star rating. It is great to hear you found the team helpful and a delight to deal with. I know they will so pleased with their personal mentions. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

23 May 2024

The centre was very clean, and staff very attentive.

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service received as 10/10. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

21 May 2024

Excellent attention to detail and personal touches from Carl anfd the team were first class

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your positive feedback and Five Star rating. I am so pleased Carl and the team offered you a first class service during the purchase of your new BMW. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

20 May 2024

I dealt with Rachel Burden who was knowledgable about the product. Had very good people skills

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your positive feedback and Five Star rating. I am so pleased Rachel looked after you so well during the purchase of your new BMW. I know she will be delighted with her personal mention. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

07 June 2024

Everything was sorted no prob

07 June 2024

Everything was as smooth as expected, no problems whatsoever

07 June 2024

Having a problem with the vehicle meant that I was unable to get home on time if I'd had to wait, so James arranged for us to take a courtesy car home. Brilliant service and very reasonable price for changing discs and pads on the front.

07 June 2024

Repaired my car on time , good communication can't fault the service

05 June 2024

First class service experience.

03 June 2024

Whole team extremely efficient

01 June 2024

Lee in service was fantastic

31 May 2024

Everything fulfilled effectively

29 May 2024

Brilliant service advisors who sorted out a minor service plan issue quickly and efficiently.

29 May 2024

Check in was easy, staff were friendly and efficient and car was ready when promised.

Contact us