SALES

5.0

SERVICE

4.0

314 ratings and 179 comments received in the last 90 days.

07 January 2024

The car was delayed which was at no fault of the dealership. Whilst it meant it took longer for me to see the benefit David kept me up to date throughout

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your Star rating, please accept my apologies that the delivery of your new car was delayed. I am pleased David kept you fully updated. David Stuart - Head of Business

07 January 2024

Despite an initial problem (car delivered was missing options) staff at Lloyd worked hard to resolve the issue quickly and kept me informed throughout

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank your for providing us with Five Stars. I am pleased the team were able to quickly resolve the problem and they kept you fully updated throughout. David Stuart - Head of Busness

04 January 2024

Ease of transaction and every member of Staff with a positive and "can do" attitude.

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service received from the team as 10/10. David Stuart - Head of Business

04 January 2024

A personal touch. Kept informed of delivery times. All options explored and explained expertly. New car set up was perfect and led by the BMW specialist.

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service received from the team as 10/10. We wish you many happy motoring miles. David Stuart - Head of Business

04 January 2024

The car was ordered for the beginning of Nov 23, I didn't receive until end of Dec. Hence the mark down, which was a factory issue. And not the dealership.

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your feedback and Star rating. Please accept my apologies that there was a delay in the delivery of your new BMW, I am pleased that Lucy kept your fully updated throughout. David Stuart - Head of Business

01 January 2024

Rachel, my sales contact was good.

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your Star rating. I am pleased Rachel looked after you during the purchase of your new BMW. David Stuart - Head of Business

30 December 2023

Emma kept us updated throughout the time we were waiting for our new car.

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your Positive feedback and Five Star rating. I am pleased Emma kept you fully updated whilst you were waiting for your new car to arrive. We wish you many happy motoring miles. David Stuart, Head of Business

22 December 2023

Carl was very knowledgeable and discussed different options with us during the purchasing process. The delivery of the new car was an enjoyable and informative experience. I felt confident in knowing all the features of the car.

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service provided by Carl as 10/10 - I know he will be delighted with his personal mention. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

11 December 2023

As before great service

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service received as 10/10, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

08 December 2023

Happy with the overall service at the centre.

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your positive feedback and Five Star rating. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

17 January 2024

Found a problem with the wheels on my car & sorted it straight away

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your positive feedback and Five Star rating. I am pleased we located and resolved the issue with the wheels on your BMW. David Stuart - Head of Business

17 January 2024

Excellent service, very professional, polite and friendly staff. The job was done in very good time and if booked in advance (4 weeks I think) you even get a courtesy car. Free complimentary vacuum and outside wash. Very clean and comfortable

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars, I am pleased you found the team to be professional, polite & friendly and that you were happy with the complimentary Wash & Vacuum. . David Stuart - Head of Business

17 January 2024

Service manager extremely helpful can't praise him enough

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your positive feedback and Five Star rating. I am pleased the Service Manager looked after you so well. We look forward to seeing you again in the future David Stuart - Head of Business

17 January 2024

This was not a complicated problem. Very frustrating.

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies that your visit took longer than anticipated, we will certainly use your feedback to improve in the future. David Stuart - Head of Business

17 January 2024

Mainly because it sometimes takes quite a while to get an appointment.

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies that we are not always able to provide the appointment day and time that you would like. David Stuart - Head of Business

17 January 2024

Poor service

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies that your visit did not live up to our usual high standards on this occasion. We do have hope to have the opportunity to see you again in the future. David Stuart - Head of Business

17 January 2024

Same response and reasons as the answer to question 1. Overpriced Took longer than a day Hidden fees/costs

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your feedback. I know a member of the team has made contact regarding your comments. David Stuart - Head of Business

17 January 2024

They tryed to resolve the issue but the scratches are still visible

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies that you have left the Centre unhappy. I will ensure the Service Manager makes contact with you. David Stuart - Head of Business

17 January 2024

I would have given 5 but the service information in the telematics has not been update and the car is still advising I need a service

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your feedback and Star rating. Please accept my apologies that the telematics does not seem to have been updated, I will ensure a member of the team makes contact with you today. David Stuart - Head of Business

17 January 2024

spare part not available, but staff excellent

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies that the spare part that you required was unavailable, I am however pleased the team looked after you so well. David Stuart - Head of Business

Contact us