Loading...

ABOUT LLOYD NEWCASTLE.

At Lloyd Newcastle BMW we are committed to providing a professional, expert and friendly service.

Meet the team at Lloyd Newcastle

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

David Lewins

Head of Business

David Stuart

General Sales Manager

Michael Waldon

Accountant

Paul Whincup

General Service Manager

Keith Donaldson

Parts Manager

Anthony Kenny

New Car Sales Manager

Paul Kennedy

Retail Sales Manager

Carol Jackson

Customer Service Manager

James Eadington

Sales Executive

Carl Palmer

Sales Executive

John Graham

Sales Executive

Andrew Clark

Corporate Sales Manager

James Vincent

Corporate Sales Manager

Karl Morrison

i Consultant

Tom Heslop

Service Advisor

Nikki Woodman

Service Advisor

Hannah Connell

Host

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Lloyd's always try that bit harder, offering everything to make the experience trouble free.

Service

My only gripe was that usually my car is cleaned inside and out. The inside hadn't been touched. In fact it was muckier than when I sent it in. It still had a bunch of plastic sheeting just left also.

Service

Always good customer service at Lloyds, they make a big effort

Service

We sat in the showroom waiting for the car to be serviced and MOT and were offered great refreshments and the staff couldn't have been nicer.

Service

I've had bad experience at other bmw dealerships so I was very pleased to have such an efficient experience at Lloyds.

Service

Very pleasant and polite service receptionist even brought my car around after completion of the work, and the cost for service was less than I anticipated.

Service

Generally good. However could not give me a price in advance even though first service and in theory you can look at my cars requirements online. Also waited to tell me car was ready as wanted to sell me tyres. Could have just told me it was ready?

Service

Once the fault had been diagnosed, communication from the service team and the technician was good.

Service

very smooth operation at this centre. best customer service ive ever had anywhere.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear that you feel the customer service that we offer here at Lloyd Newcastle is the best you have ever received, I know the team will be as proud as I am with your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Helpful and polite from salesmen receptionist the girls offering coffee

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that you found the team to be polite and helpful during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The car was collected checked washed and returned with no fuss .

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear that you BMW was collected, checked and washed within the timescales provided. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Brilliant service by everyone

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear that you received a brilliant service from everyone at the Centre. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The car service was timely efficient but our only concern was the disorganised system in providing courtesy transport to the city centre and reliability relating to arranging return times for the car pickup post service

Service
Thank you for your feedback. We are proud to offer a complimentary 'drop off and collection' service to all of our customers, as you can imagine this is very popular and therefore there can occasionally be a short wait (very rarely more than 45 mins) due to traffic in the City Centre. We do offer complimentary Food & Beverages during this wait if required. The team are always happy to arrange a private taxi on your behalf if you are on a tight schedule. Regards, David Lewins-Head of Business

Everything was carried out successfully and the car delivered to me clean inside and outside.

Service
Thank you for your comments. It is pleasing to hear that everything was successfully carried out on your BMW and this was returned to you after receiving a complimentary wash and vacuum. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

They just go out of their way to provide a 1st class service.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear that the team go out of their way to offer you a first class service whenever you visit. I know they will be very happy with your feedback. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Pick up and drop off service was excellent

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am delighted to hear how happy you were with the complimentary pick up and drop off service that we offer. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Service as expected

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

My BMW was in Lloyd BMW 3 times last week. 1. Tue 22 Jan - routine service (4 hours). 3 tyres reported at 3mm 2. Thu 24 Jan - replace three tyres (2 hours) 3. Fri 25 Jan - back again (1 hour) as one of the new tyres was flat. Car washed twice!

Service
Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry to hear that you had to return a few times to resolve different issues on your BMW last week, I understand how frustrating this can be, thank you for your patience on this occasion. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very straightforward

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I have wind noise on the drivers door of my new vehicle but the technicians couldn't find it. Needs to be booked in again for further investigations.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that we were unable to locate the issue on your BMW first time on this occasion. We look forward to being able to resolve this on your next visit. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Whilst I realise that having the car washed is complimentary, if you're going to do a job then make it a good one. The car was covered in watermarks, the windows were still dirty and some parts of the bodywork.

Service
Thank you for your comments in relation to the complimentary wash and vacuum that we provide, your points have been taken on board and we will use them to improve this service going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Superb service as always

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear that you always receive a superb service from the team. I know they will be very happy with your feedback. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Have used Lloyds for a number of years, always very satisfied

Service
Thank you for you comments and providing us with 5 stars. Your continued loyalty is very much appreciated, we look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Car serviced promptly and valetted

Service
Thank you for your comments, It is pleasing to hear that your BMW was serviced promptly and you were happy with the complimentary Wash and vacuum. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Would be nice when you pick the car up for the staff to be a bit more welcoming and explain what the problem was with the car and what they did with to rectify it.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, Your feedback will help us to improve the customer service that we offer going forward. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

As far as I can tell job done, friendly staff, like the fact that the car is cleaned.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear how friendly you found the team and that you were happy with the complimentary wash and vacuum that we provide. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

There was a small hitch with our lift back to the garage from town centre.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that there was a small hitch with the complimentary pick up from the town centre. I am pleased to hear this was resolved. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

First class treatment from start to finish.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback. It is very pleasing to hear that the team offered a first class service on your recent visit. I know they will be delighted with your comments. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

See previoue answer. All staff focus on customer's needs

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear you found the team were focused on your needs and that you were well looked after during your recent visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Arranged a taxi pick up when car was ready to be collected.

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am pleased to hear that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary drop off and collection service. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

great staff

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

All expenses cover as part of my service pack - excellent.

Service
Thank you for your comments. It is great to her that all expenses were covered with your service pack on this visit, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Always very helpful explain everything about my car

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am very pleased to hear how helpful the team are at explaining everything relating to your car when you are with us. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Always satisfied when i go there always treated with respect

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear you are always satisfied and treated with respect when you visit. Thank you for your continued loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Lloyd’s did their job but there was no real sense of customer service..

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to her that you felt that we offered no sense of customer service on this visit. I know our Customer Service Manager has been in touch and clarified our payment methods so there is no misunderstanding on your next visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Service was very good, lift to work and completed promptly.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary drop off and collection service and all work was completed in the timescales agreed. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Servicing took longer than expected and also had to take my car back to the garage to repair damage caused on service with nothing but a mild apology.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that the servicing to your BMW took longer than anticipated and you had to make a return visit with only a mild apology from the team, your feedback will certainly help us to improve on our customer service going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The only problem was that my Iphone was no longer connected via Bluetooth so I had to return to the garage for help.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the Blue Tooth in your BMW, I am pleased that the team were able to resolve this quickly. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Service was 1 hour delayed on collection otherwise my rating would have been higher .On a side note , the coffee facilities look impressive but the coffee itself was simply awful .

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that there was a delay in collecting your BMW. I am sorry that our coffee was not to your liking, it is generally rated extremely highly by our customers - we do have a variety of other drinks (hot and cold) available for your future visits. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Satnav freezed. took 2 weeks to book for service. When we picked the car after 2 days, satnav wasn’t working and needed a code from a usb. Waited again to get it done. Outside of the car was dirty when we get it, wasnt washed properly, just was wet.

Service
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that your visit fell short of our usual high standards, Your feedback will certainly help us to improve our customer service going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I was quoted £770 a month for a BMW 5 series by Lloyds Newcastle when another dealer quoted £680 for a car with the M sports plus package included, which the£770 did not include.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I know our Customer Service Manager has spoken with you regarding your feedback and this is now resolved. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Centre in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Dropped the car off and waited in the reception.I got the car back around 9.45am so was very please with the turnaround time

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted that the team were able complete the work on your BMW in a timely manner. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Kept up to date with everything going on

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear the team kept you up to date with the progress of your BMW. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Car cleaned and serviced - no problems.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear that your BMW was cleaned and serviced with no problems. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

On every occasion they have been very professional and delivered what was arranged.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am very pleased to hear that each time you visit you receive a professional service and we always deliver what we promise. I know the team will be delighted with you feedback. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Addressed the problem in a timely manner

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. It is pleasing to hear that the team were able to address the problem with your BMW in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

It was a struggle to get the car on a collect and return basis. Rear bumper scratched, 2 dust caps missing, washer fluid not filed, torx screws damaged when boot lock replaced and Boot trim loose. Manager never called back.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Can’t get through to discuss issue

Service
Thank you for your comments, I am very sorry that you were unable to make contact with the team on this occasion, I know that the Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further with you. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Was promised a fast track service as l needed to wait for my car and that is exactly what l recieved. The hospitality while waiting was also very good.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

No issies

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

As above. They did give me a courtesy car eventually but I sat for 2 hours on the first visit before they told me the job couldn’t be done that day.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

As previous comment.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Prompt service by polite and knowledgeable staff.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am delighted to hear that you received a prompt, polite & knowledgeable service by the team. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I previously owned a Lexus and believe their customer care was more attentive. Small things like offering tea/coffee on arrival for services, and ringing afterwards to check that I was happy with my car, which BMW so far haven't done.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Staff are very knowledgable, keen to listen to your reqirements. Very curtious and helpful. Alwats a focus on what is best for the customer..

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am pleased to hear that you found the team to be knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. I know they will be as delighted as I am with your feedback. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Drop my off and rather than waiting around the show room I ask to be drop in town to a bit of shopping, also got pick up when car was service was complete ??

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am pleased to hear that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary drop off and collection service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Customer service is second to none, always well looked after and kept up to speed when waiting in the dealership in express service. Staff are friendly and always make you feel welcome and a valued customer.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear the team kept you updated throughout the day and you felt welcome and valued whilst you were in our Dealership. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Staff were exceptionally helpful and pleasant.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Lloyd’s provide a ‘take you home and pick up’ service. You are sent a health check video. Very satisfied when the car was returned.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted that you were able to take advantage of the complimentary drop off and collection service that we offer. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I've received helpful, warm and friendly service without fail on each visit.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. It is pleasing to hear you always receive a warm, friendly and helpful service whenever you visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Nothing went wrong at all, everything went well. Service was very good and the lady who dealt with me went out her way to help.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Well looked after

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Service good as usual but cleaning and valet below normal standard

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that on this occasion the complimentary wash and vacuum was below the standards that you expected, feedback such as this will help us to improve our services going forwards. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

See Above comments

Service

Staff at the service centre were very helpful, but difficulty sourcing a replacement tyre meant a waiting time Thurs-Mon for replacement to be delivered. When the tyre did arrive it was the wrong size, meaning a further 24 hour wait for another.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear that you found the team to be helpful during your recent visit however I am sorry that there was a delay in sourcing a tyre to suit your BMW. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

friendly and available to help

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am delighted that you found the team to be friendly and helpful on your recent visit. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Consistently helpful

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to hear that you always find the team consistently helpful whenever you visit. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Everything happened when it was meant to, suitable courtesy car was ready on time, fault on my car diagnosed and fixed.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The staff are professional and friendly making the whole experience easy

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am pleased to hear you found the team to be professional and friendly which made your whole experience with us an easy one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Service completed, dropped off and picked up from work, friendly staff and welcome.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I took it in for a technician to see. He diagnosed the problem and I was booked in to get it fixed. When I went for that appointment no one remembered that previous visit and the part was not available. So I had to go back again.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, Feedback such as yours will help us to improve our communication processes going forwards, David Lewins - Head of Business

No issues. Job completed effectively and extras needed were identified appropriately and followed through.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Despite mega problems with Service Advisor trying to contact BMW Assist (2 calls with 45 minutes answer times) Lloyds eventually sorted a Loan car themselves !!

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars, It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Picked up and dropped car off which is very helpful - car washed and service completed quickly

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Person centred approach. Flexible in making arrangements. This makes the appointment stress free.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Had problem with sat nav.within 30 minutes,solved.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Was ok. Service was done fine but what was annoying was I got a note in my car saying it had had a full clean but all it had had was a Hoover and the outside hadn’t even been touched... it’s more the fact I was told it had been and it hadn’t

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry that your visit fell below of usual high levels of service on this occasion, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Everything was perfect

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

It was sold a very quick service and that is what I got. Whilst I waited I got chatting to a salesperson about my next purchase in March 2019.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again in March 2019! Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Car was serviced and cleaned without any delays. I waited for the service to be completed and the surroundings were pleasant

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am pleased to hear that your BMW was serviced and cleaned without any delays and that you were able to take advantage of the complimentary hospitality that we offer in Isetta Bar. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

In and out on time

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

every thing was fully explained, staff very knowledgeable.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

I was not booked in for a 'customer waiting' job, but I did need to wait on the day. The garage completed my work very quickly to help.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Unfortunately the car needed warranty repairs

Service
Thank you for your star rating and positive comments, I am pleased that you were happy with the warranty work that we completed on your BMW. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Well looked after

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am pleased to hear that you were well looked after by the team during your recent visit. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Customer service representatives were very professional and friendly. Also the drivers and the staff.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I am delighted to hear you found the team to be professional & friendly during your recent visit. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

See above. I should not have needed to take the car in twice for this to be sorted. The repair itself was very simple.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that you have had to return again to the Centre to have an ongoing issue resolved, I know our Service Manager has been in touch to discuss this further. Warm regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Great service provided as always

Service
Thank you for your comments, I am pleased to hear that you received another great service on this visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins

It was efficient and my car was ready ahead of requested time.

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

‘They did what it said on the tin’!!

Service
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Service was satisfactory but took almost 2hours longer than we were told resulting in a two hour wait in your show room.Mrs. Hart delivered the car on this occasion and had to drive back to Alnwick in the dark something she always tries to avoid.

Service
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry to hear that the work to your BMW took longer than anticipated on this occasion, your feedback will certainly help us to improve our communication going forward. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Car has been working fine since

Service
Thank you for your five star rating it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The service was done quickly

Service
Thank you for your comments, I am pleased to hear that the service was completed in the time scales agreed. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The new tyre which was fitted has again got a puncture so this will be the third new tyre. It can't just be bad luck I think there must be something wrong with the rim that keeps puncturing the tyre. Surely this should have been checked at the time?

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear your tyre has another puncture so soon after being replaced. I know the Service Manager has been in touch to discuss your concerns further. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Made to feel welcomed

Sales

Outstanding service once again from the dealer

Sales

Carl Palmer, the sales executive, has looked after us well in past purchases

Sales

Process took slightly longer than I would have hoped. The rest is very good.

Sales
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that the process took slightly longer than you had hoped however it is pleasing to hear that you were happy with all other aspects. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Excellent service

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

personal service

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Once my requirements were fully understood, Melanie Hutchinson found a car that suited my circumstances for a price that worked for me.

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. I know Melanie will be delighted with her personal mention. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

me and my wife were taken through all aspects in stages and was satisfied

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased that you and your wife were happy with the service provided during the purchase of your new BMW. We wish you many happy motoring miles and look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Only shortfall no gift on purchase ie flowers every other make of car I have received something and I would have thought 43k could have afforded a small bouquet

Sales
Thank you for you comments. I am very sorry to hear you felt we let ourselves down by not providing a complimentary gift on the purchase of your new BMW, I appreciate your feedback and will certainly take this on board for discussions going forward. We look forward to seeing in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

We left feeling we got an excellent deal, had been looked after and everything went seamlessly. Everyone we interacted with cared and wanted to help. A brilliant team.

Sales
Thank you for your wonderful comments, It is pleasing to hear how well the team looked after you during the purchase of your new BMW, I know they will be as delighted as I am with your feedback. We wish you many happy motoring miles and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Ben Watson who contacted me with potential purchase options handled all communications in timely manner, responded quickly. Great that took time to send detailed information on car available plus headline purchase options.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to hear that Ben handled all communications with you in a timely manner and that you appreciated all of the detailed information he sent you. I know he will be delighted with his personal mention. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Superb surroundings and extremely polite team.

Sales
Thank you for providing us with five stars and rating your experiences as 10/10, it is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Even better dealership than the last BMW one I used. It is also great as a female having female sales consultant

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. It is very much appreciated. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

From the minute you walk into the dealership you are very well looked after. Even though its a high end product there's no pretentiousness, a "family" feel. I have bought several cars from Lloyds Newcastle and always come away feeling satisfied.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments, I am delighted to hear how welcome you were made to feel when you purchased your new BMW. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, David Lewins - head of Business

Very satisfied up untill now they have been great hopefully they can continue this with aftercare service and priceing on aftercare as I service my cars a lot

Sales
Thank you for your wonderful comments. I am pleased that you are satisfied with the services received during the purchase of your new BMW. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Centre in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

The whole package of BMW is exactly as its claimed to be. High class with exceptional customer service to back up the fabulous cars

Sales
Thank you for your comments. I am delighted hear that you received an excellent customer service during the purchase of your new BMW. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very much hassle free, easy and well informed service from Mel

Sales
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear that your visit was hassle free and that you received an easy and well informed service from Mel. I know she will be delighted with your feedback. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Great experience.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments, I am delighted that you received a great experience during the purchase of your new BMW. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Very long waits in showroom even with appointment

Sales
Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies that there was a delay to see a Sales Executive on the day of your visit. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Everything was ready as discussed and all aspects discussed were delivered as stated.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. It is pleasing to hear that everything was ready as agreed when you collected your new BMW. We wish you many happy motoring miles and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

Sarah was very efficient during the whole process. Answered all of my questions and guided me through from start to finish with out pressure or sales pitch.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to hear how efficient you found Sarah to be during the purchase of your new BMW, I know she will be delighted with her personal mention. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business

My second purchase in the space of a year and it has just confirmed how good the service is.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments. I am delighted to hear how well the team looked after you during the purchase of your new BMW. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Lewins - Head of Business