SALES

5.0

SERVICE

4.0

480 ratings and 241 comments received in the last 90 days.

17 May 2024

Easy and good service

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service received as 10/10, it really is much appreciated. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

17 May 2024

Both Mel and Lucy kept me upto date and were so very friendly in the lead up to collecting my new car. On the day I took delivery Rachel took over due to Lucy being on leave. Rachel was very professional and made me feel excited about BMW again.

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your positive feedback and Five Star rating. I am so pleased Mel, Lucy and Rachel looked after you so well during the purchase of your new BMW, we wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

17 May 2024

Excellent service provided by Scott and all my questions answered. Finding the exact car with all my specification. Excellent handover of car with all questions answered.

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your positive feedback and Five Star rating. I am so pleased Scott looked after you so well and was able to answer all of your questions. I know he will be delighted with his personal mention. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

15 May 2024

Purchase was straightforward and they went through our options clearly. Delivery was amazing. The unveiling of the new car was epic!

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service received as 10/10, it really is much appreciated. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

12 May 2024

Glad to have Greg for support and dealing swift with organising car

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your positive feedback and Five Star rating. I am pleased Greg looked after yo so well during the purchase of your new BMW. He will be delighted with his personal mention. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

09 May 2024

Laura embleton has delt with me for a second time and she has always been great at finding me a good deal and supported me through the whole process. A credit to the company.

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service received from Emma Embleton as 10/10, I know she will be delighted with her personal mention. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

03 May 2024

Kept informed during the sales process

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your positive feedback and Five star rating. I am pleased you were kept informed throughout the purchase of your new BMW. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

03 May 2024

The service and communication was very professional. There was a lot of effort put in to get me the car I wanted which I couldn't be happier with, a very nice communal garage, a much better experience than other dealerships

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for providing us with a Five star rating. I am pleased you found the service and communication very professional and the team worked with you to find the perfect BMW. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

03 May 2024

Lucy Forester and Melanie Dawson were excellent to deal with. Lucy kept me updated on the cars build, transportation, arrival at the dealership and preparation. Also, both Melanie and Lucy were very friendly and professional when we collected the car

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your positive feedback and Five star rating. I am pleased both Melanie and Lucy looked after you so well during the purchase of your new BMW. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

02 May 2024

Everything as expected, first class delivery

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service provided by the team as 10/10, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

16 May 2024

Issue with centre armrest was repaired straight away. Ian Peel went above and beyond.

16 May 2024

Dannii was very helpful and explained costs and process perfectly. Kept me informed and called when she said she would. Can't fault that level of Customer Service.

15 May 2024

I am always very happy with the courtesy and service I receive from BMW Newcastle

14 May 2024

No issues with Servicing/Mot

13 May 2024

kept me informed of the progress

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your positive feedback and Five Star rating. I am pleased you were kept updated throughout the day. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

13 May 2024

Staff kept me informed

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your positive feedback and Five Star rating. I am pleased you were kept updated throughout the day. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

12 May 2024

Exemplary staff

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for your positive feedback, I am pleased the team looked after you so well during your visit. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

12 May 2024

Professional and honest service

12 May 2024

Lloyds are fantastic service advisors are great and car fixed promptly and well

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service received as 10/10, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

11 May 2024

Kept me updated with my MOT

Response from Lloyd Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service received as 10/10, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

Contact us